Liilia Talts Morrison

(August 20,1937 / Estonia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

On Self-Improvement


I see them going to and fro
Exploring this and that
They chant, they stretch, they twist their necks
And lie on rubber mats
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: On Self-Improvement

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/06/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
2 05/12/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
3 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
4 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
5 01/10/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
6 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 07/07/2013 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
8 06/15/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
9 05/27/2013 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
10 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 11 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]