Lillian B. Rose

Rookie (Virgo. / Wisconsin)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

I Hate....(2001)


I hate to see you stand so strong
And yet so far away
I hate to meet the eyes I love
when I want so much to stay
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: I Hate....(2001)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
2 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
3 10/27/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
4 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
5 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
6 08/11/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
7 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/05/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
10 04/11/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
11 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
13 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
14 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
16 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
17 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
18 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
19 09/30/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
20 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
21 08/03/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
22 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
23 07/13/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
24 06/25/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
Total 45 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]