Lord Alfred Douglas

(1870 - 1945 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Night Coming Out Of A Garden


Through the still air of night
Suddenly comes, alone and shrill,
Like the far-off voice of the distant light,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Night Coming Out Of A Garden

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
2 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
3 06/13/2014 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
4 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
5 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
6 05/26/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
7 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
8 05/23/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
9 05/12/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
10 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
11 05/07/2014 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
12 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
13 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
14 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
15 04/18/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
16 04/16/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
17 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
18 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
19 04/04/2014 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
20 03/31/2014 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
21 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
22 03/28/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
23 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
24 03/21/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
25 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
26 03/14/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
27 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
28 03/10/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
29 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
30 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
31 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
32 02/27/2014 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
33 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
34 02/21/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
35 02/17/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
36 02/14/2014 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
37 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
38 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
39 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
40 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
41 01/25/2014 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
42 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
43 01/20/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
44 01/17/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
45 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
46 01/10/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
47 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
48 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
49 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
50 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
51 12/29/2013 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
52 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
53 12/20/2013 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
54 12/16/2013 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
55 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
56 12/10/2013 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
57 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
58 12/01/2013 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
59 11/29/2013 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
60 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
61 11/18/2013 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
62 11/15/2013 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
63 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
64 11/11/2013 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
65 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
66 11/06/2013 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
67 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
68 11/04/2013 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
69 11/02/2013 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
70 11/01/2013 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
71 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
72 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
73 10/22/2013 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
74 10/18/2013 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
75 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
76 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
77 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
78 09/20/2013 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
79 09/05/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
80 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
81 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
82 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
83 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
84 08/19/2013 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
85 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
86 08/03/2013 Saturday 21
100%
0
0%
87 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
88 07/21/2013 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
89 07/16/2013 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
90 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
91 07/03/2013 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
92 07/02/2013 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
93 06/27/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
94 06/26/2013 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
95 06/21/2013 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
96 06/18/2013 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
97 06/09/2013 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
98 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
99 05/30/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
100 05/28/2013 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
101 05/25/2013 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
102 05/23/2013 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
103 05/22/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
104 05/16/2013 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
105 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
106 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
107 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
108 05/05/2013 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
109 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
110 04/29/2013 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
111 04/27/2013 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
112 04/26/2013 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
113 04/22/2013 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
114 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
115 04/15/2013 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
116 04/08/2013 Monday 4
19%
0
0%
117 04/06/2013 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
118 04/02/2013 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
119 04/01/2013 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
120 03/27/2013 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
Total 189 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]