Lynn Cowman


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/08/2016 Thursday 1
14%
12/07/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
12/06/2016 Tuesday 5
71%
12/05/2016 Monday 2
28%
12/04/2016 Sunday 2
28%
12/02/2016 Friday 2
28%
12/01/2016 Thursday 1
14%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
11/28/2016 Monday 7
100%
11/26/2016 Saturday 1
14%
11/25/2016 Friday 4
57%
11/24/2016 Thursday 2
28%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 5
71%
11/21/2016 Monday 2
28%
11/20/2016 Sunday 3
42%
11/19/2016 Saturday 1
14%
11/18/2016 Friday 2
28%
11/17/2016 Thursday 2
28%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Chocolate 06/13/2005 7.0 3 1
2 Going Grey 06/13/2005 10.0 1 1
3 Porcelain Smile 06/14/2005 9.0 1 0
4 Precious Gift 06/14/2005 9.0 4 2
5 Secret Date 06/14/2005 9.0 1 0
[Report Error]