Lynn Cowman


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
03/22/2015 Sunday 2
50%
03/21/2015 Saturday 1
25%
03/20/2015 Friday 2
50%
03/17/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
03/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
03/13/2015 Friday 1
25%
03/12/2015 Thursday 2
50%
03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
03/09/2015 Monday 2
50%
03/08/2015 Sunday 2
50%
03/06/2015 Friday 2
50%
03/05/2015 Thursday 2
50%
03/04/2015 Wednesday 4
100%
03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
02/23/2015 Monday 2
50%
02/22/2015 Sunday 2
50%
02/21/2015 Saturday 3
75%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Chocolate 06/13/2005 7.0 3 1
2 Going Grey 06/13/2005 10.0 1 1
3 Porcelain Smile 06/14/2005 9.0 1 0
4 Precious Gift 06/14/2005 9.0 4 2
5 Secret Date 06/14/2005 9.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]