Treasure Island

Marco Antonio Solano


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/27/2014 Wednesday 5
19%
08/26/2014 Tuesday 5
19%
08/25/2014 Monday 8
30%
08/24/2014 Sunday 5
19%
08/23/2014 Saturday 15
57%
08/22/2014 Friday 18
69%
08/21/2014 Thursday 10
38%
08/20/2014 Wednesday 18
69%
08/19/2014 Tuesday 12
46%
08/18/2014 Monday 14
53%
08/17/2014 Sunday 19
73%
08/16/2014 Saturday 7
26%
08/15/2014 Friday 9
34%
08/14/2014 Thursday 26
100%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 21
80%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 12
46%
08/11/2014 Monday 5
19%
08/10/2014 Sunday 12
46%
08/09/2014 Saturday 5
19%
08/08/2014 Friday 8
30%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Thought For You 11/20/2012 -- 0 0
2 Aldo 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
3 Alejandra 10/02/2012 10.0 1 0
4 Bärbel 11/18/2012 -- 0 0
5 Beginnings 10/05/2012 -- 0 0
6 Defiance 11/20/2012 -- 0 0
7 Different Worlds 10/13/2012 -- 0 0
8 Dreams Of Fire 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
9 Drops Of Wine 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
10 El Desafío 05/15/2014 -- 0 0
11 Eternal Love 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
12 Faded Dreams 11/20/2012 -- 0 0
13 Giancarlo 11/19/2012 -- 0 0
14 Hopeless Love 10/02/2012 10.0 1 0
15 Illusions Of The Heart 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
16 Ilse 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
17 In Fire And Blood 11/24/2012 -- 0 0
18 Javier 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
19 Lost Seasons 11/20/2012 -- 0 0
20 Malevolence's Defeat 10/05/2012 -- 0 0
21 On Wings of Providence 05/19/2014 -- 0 0
22 Over You 10/13/2012 -- 0 0
23 Palabras 05/15/2014 10.0 1 0
24 Reflections 10/06/2012 -- 0 0
25 Roma 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
26 Ronald 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
27 Shadow Hunters 11/23/2012 -- 0 0
28 Susy 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
29 Tacit Allurement 11/22/2012 -- 0 0
30 The Air That I Write 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
31 The Carnage 10/13/2012 -- 0 0
32 The Last Word 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
33 The Poem 11/20/2012 -- 0 0
34 The Tempest Within 10/05/2012 -- 0 0
35 The Vow 09/14/2013 -- 0 0
36 To Be Or Not To Believe 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
37 Valentine 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
38 Visions Of Crystal 10/02/2012 -- 0 0
39 Words 11/20/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]