Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Margaret Atwood

(18 November 1939 / Ottawa, Ontario)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Landlady


This is the lair of the landlady

She is
a raw voice
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Landlady

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/11/2014 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
2 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
3 07/09/2014 Wednesday 6
12%
0
0%
4 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
5 07/07/2014 Monday 4
8%
0
0%
6 07/04/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
7 07/03/2014 Thursday 6
12%
0
0%
8 07/02/2014 Wednesday 7
14%
0
0%
9 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
10 06/30/2014 Monday 4
8%
0
0%
11 06/29/2014 Sunday 4
8%
0
0%
12 06/28/2014 Saturday 3
6%
0
0%
13 06/27/2014 Friday 4
8%
0
0%
14 06/26/2014 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
15 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
16 06/24/2014 Tuesday 7
14%
0
0%
17 06/23/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
18 06/22/2014 Sunday 4
8%
0
0%
19 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
20 06/20/2014 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
21 06/19/2014 Thursday 5
10%
0
0%
22 06/18/2014 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
23 06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
6%
0
0%
24 06/16/2014 Monday 8
16%
0
0%
25 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
26 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
27 06/13/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
28 06/12/2014 Thursday 5
10%
0
0%
29 06/11/2014 Wednesday 4
8%
0
0%
30 06/10/2014 Tuesday 5
10%
0
0%
31 06/09/2014 Monday 6
12%
0
0%
32 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
33 06/06/2014 Friday 7
14%
0
0%
34 06/05/2014 Thursday 6
12%
0
0%
35 06/04/2014 Wednesday 11
22%
0
0%
36 06/03/2014 Tuesday 8
16%
0
0%
37 06/02/2014 Monday 9
18%
0
0%
38 06/01/2014 Sunday 9
18%
0
0%
39 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
40 05/30/2014 Friday 9
18%
0
0%
41 05/29/2014 Thursday 9
18%
0
0%
42 05/28/2014 Wednesday 14
29%
0
0%
43 05/27/2014 Tuesday 10
20%
0
0%
44 05/26/2014 Monday 12
25%
0
0%
45 05/25/2014 Sunday 5
10%
0
0%
46 05/24/2014 Saturday 4
8%
0
0%
47 05/23/2014 Friday 6
12%
0
0%
48 05/22/2014 Thursday 8
16%
0
0%
49 05/21/2014 Wednesday 19
39%
0
0%
50 05/20/2014 Tuesday 11
22%
0
0%
51 05/19/2014 Monday 13
27%
0
0%
52 05/18/2014 Sunday 6
12%
0
0%
53 05/17/2014 Saturday 4
8%
0
0%
54 05/16/2014 Friday 9
18%
0
0%
55 05/15/2014 Thursday 7
14%
0
0%
56 05/14/2014 Wednesday 23
47%
0
0%
57 05/13/2014 Tuesday 18
37%
0
0%
58 05/12/2014 Monday 17
35%
0
0%
59 05/11/2014 Sunday 13
27%
0
0%
60 05/10/2014 Saturday 7
14%
0
0%
61 05/09/2014 Friday 14
29%
0
0%
62 05/08/2014 Thursday 5
10%
0
0%
63 05/07/2014 Wednesday 11
22%
0
0%
64 05/06/2014 Tuesday 18
37%
0
0%
65 05/05/2014 Monday 16
33%
0
0%
66 05/04/2014 Sunday 9
18%
0
0%
67 05/03/2014 Saturday 12
25%
0
0%
68 05/02/2014 Friday 12
25%
0
0%
69 05/01/2014 Thursday 10
20%
0
0%
70 04/30/2014 Wednesday 14
29%
0
0%
71 04/29/2014 Tuesday 18
37%
0
0%
72 04/28/2014 Monday 16
33%
0
0%
73 04/25/2014 Friday 5
10%
0
0%
74 04/24/2014 Thursday 9
18%
0
0%
75 04/23/2014 Wednesday 15
31%
0
0%
76 04/22/2014 Tuesday 12
25%
0
0%
77 04/21/2014 Monday 9
18%
0
0%
78 04/20/2014 Sunday 14
29%
0
0%
79 04/19/2014 Saturday 8
16%
0
0%
80 04/18/2014 Friday 4
8%
0
0%
81 04/17/2014 Thursday 7
14%
0
0%
82 04/16/2014 Wednesday 8
16%
0
0%
83 04/15/2014 Tuesday 18
37%
0
0%
84 04/14/2014 Monday 19
39%
0
0%
85 04/13/2014 Sunday 22
45%
0
0%
86 04/12/2014 Saturday 11
22%
0
0%
87 04/11/2014 Friday 15
31%
0
0%
88 04/10/2014 Thursday 14
29%
0
0%
89 04/09/2014 Wednesday 24
50%
0
0%
90 04/08/2014 Tuesday 24
50%
0
0%
91 04/07/2014 Monday 17
35%
0
0%
92 04/06/2014 Sunday 15
31%
0
0%
93 04/05/2014 Saturday 13
27%
0
0%
94 04/04/2014 Friday 18
37%
0
0%
95 04/03/2014 Thursday 14
29%
0
0%
96 04/02/2014 Wednesday 19
39%
0
0%
97 04/01/2014 Tuesday 16
33%
0
0%
98 03/31/2014 Monday 14
29%
0
0%
99 03/30/2014 Sunday 13
27%
0
0%
100 03/29/2014 Saturday 10
20%
0
0%
101 03/28/2014 Friday 12
25%
0
0%
102 03/27/2014 Thursday 13
27%
0
0%
103 03/26/2014 Wednesday 23
47%
0
0%
104 03/25/2014 Tuesday 48
100%
0
0%
105 03/24/2014 Monday 21
43%
0
0%
106 03/23/2014 Sunday 9
18%
0
0%
107 03/22/2014 Saturday 6
12%
0
0%
108 03/21/2014 Friday 5
10%
0
0%
109 03/20/2014 Thursday 13
27%
0
0%
110 03/19/2014 Wednesday 17
35%
0
0%
111 03/18/2014 Tuesday 15
31%
0
0%
112 03/17/2014 Monday 16
33%
0
0%
113 03/16/2014 Sunday 10
20%
0
0%
114 03/15/2014 Saturday 6
12%
0
0%
115 03/14/2014 Friday 13
27%
0
0%
116 03/13/2014 Thursday 11
22%
0
0%
117 03/12/2014 Wednesday 10
20%
0
0%
118 03/11/2014 Tuesday 14
29%
0
0%
119 03/10/2014 Monday 15
31%
0
0%
120 03/09/2014 Sunday 14
29%
0
0%
Total 1,217 0
Average 10.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]