maria sudibyo

(280883 / parist van java)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Art of Secret


Unrequited feeling, hidden truth
Dark past, childish fact
Formula of success, surprise party
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Art of Secret

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/18/2011 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
2 10/31/2011 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
3 09/05/2011 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
4 08/03/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
5 08/02/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
6 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
7 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
8 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
9 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
10 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 12/16/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
12 06/20/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
13 02/19/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 02/07/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
15 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
16 02/02/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
17 01/28/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 01/22/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
19 01/18/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
20 01/12/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
21 01/04/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
22 01/27/2011 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
23 01/24/2011 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
24 01/23/2011 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 37 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]