maria sudibyo

Rookie - 556 Points [pearl in pig] (280883 / parist van java)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Fundamental of Liar Chapter CIX: Power


The one who doesn’t have the power always looking for the stronger one
The one who has the power never wants it slip from his finger
The one who no longer has the power still acts like he has the one
The one who under influence of power still thinks he holds the control
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Fundamental of Liar Chapter CIX: Power

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
3 11/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
4 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
5 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
6 11/17/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
7 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
8 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
9 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
10 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
11 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 10/06/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
14 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
15 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
16 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
17 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
18 09/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
19 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
20 08/23/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
21 08/19/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
22 08/18/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
23 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
25 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
26 07/15/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
27 07/14/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
28 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
29 07/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
30 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
31 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
32 06/13/2014 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
33 06/12/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
34 06/11/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
35 06/09/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
36 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
37 06/02/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
38 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
39 05/25/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
40 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
41 05/16/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
42 05/15/2014 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
43 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
44 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
45 05/12/2014 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
46 05/09/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
47 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
48 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
49 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
50 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
51 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
52 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
53 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
54 04/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
55 04/17/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
56 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 04/14/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
58 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
59 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
60 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
61 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
62 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 03/28/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
64 03/24/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
65 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
66 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
67 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
68 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
69 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
70 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
71 03/02/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
72 02/17/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
73 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
74 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
75 02/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
76 02/09/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
77 01/31/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
78 01/29/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
79 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
80 01/27/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
81 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
82 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
83 01/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
84 12/16/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
85 12/13/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
86 12/11/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
87 12/07/2013 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
88 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
89 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 11/27/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
91 11/25/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
92 11/22/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
93 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
94 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
95 11/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
96 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
97 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
98 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
99 10/26/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
100 10/16/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
101 10/10/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
102 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
103 10/07/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
104 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
105 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
106 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
107 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
108 09/11/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
109 09/09/2013 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
110 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
111 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
112 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
113 08/16/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
114 08/15/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
115 08/14/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
116 08/12/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
117 08/11/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
118 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
119 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 07/23/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 201 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]