Treasure Island

maria sudibyo

(280883 / parist van java)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Good and Evil


When I was a toddler I found that
What’s bad is evil, what’s good is good
And I don’t have a power to change that
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Good and Evil

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
2 07/23/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
3 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
4 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
5 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
6 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
7 05/19/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
8 05/13/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
9 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
10 04/21/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
11 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
12 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
13 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
14 03/31/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
15 03/28/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
16 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
17 03/23/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
18 03/21/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
19 03/19/2014 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
20 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
21 03/17/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
22 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
23 03/13/2014 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
24 03/11/2014 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
25 03/10/2014 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
26 03/07/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
27 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
28 03/03/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
29 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
30 02/28/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
31 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
32 02/24/2014 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
33 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
34 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
35 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
36 02/10/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
37 02/09/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
38 02/07/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
39 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
40 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
41 02/03/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
42 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
43 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
44 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
45 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
46 01/27/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
47 01/24/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
48 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
49 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
50 01/20/2014 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
51 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
52 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
53 01/17/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
54 01/16/2014 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
55 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
56 01/13/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
57 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
58 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
59 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
60 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
61 01/02/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
62 12/23/2013 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
63 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
64 12/16/2013 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
65 12/12/2013 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
66 12/11/2013 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
67 12/10/2013 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
68 12/09/2013 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
69 12/08/2013 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
70 12/07/2013 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
71 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
72 12/02/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
73 12/01/2013 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
74 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
75 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
76 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
77 11/26/2013 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
78 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
79 11/18/2013 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
80 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
81 11/14/2013 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
82 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
83 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
84 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
85 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
86 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
87 10/25/2013 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
88 10/22/2013 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
89 10/21/2013 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
90 10/20/2013 Sunday 7
63%
0
0%
91 10/18/2013 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
92 10/17/2013 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
93 10/15/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
94 10/13/2013 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
95 10/10/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
96 10/07/2013 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
97 10/03/2013 Thursday 11
100%
0
0%
98 10/02/2013 Wednesday 8
72%
0
0%
99 10/01/2013 Tuesday 6
54%
0
0%
100 09/30/2013 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
101 09/29/2013 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
102 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
103 09/26/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
104 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
105 09/23/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
106 09/21/2013 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
107 09/19/2013 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
108 09/18/2013 Wednesday 7
63%
0
0%
109 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
110 09/16/2013 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
111 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
112 09/10/2013 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
113 09/09/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
114 09/08/2013 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
115 09/07/2013 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
116 09/06/2013 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
117 09/05/2013 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
118 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
119 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
120 09/02/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 245 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]