Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(280883 / parist van java)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

I Need A Time To Be Alone


I need a time to be alone
Whether to think or just wandering
Whether to feel calm or enjoying my loneliness
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: I Need A Time To Be Alone

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
2 02/17/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
3 12/13/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
4 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
5 02/21/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
6 02/20/2013 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
7 02/18/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
8 02/15/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
9 02/12/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 02/01/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
11 01/27/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
12 01/06/2013 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
13 01/04/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
14 01/02/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
15 12/28/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
16 12/26/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
17 12/12/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
18 12/11/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
19 12/10/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
20 12/07/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
21 12/05/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
22 11/08/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
23 10/28/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
24 10/13/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
25 09/07/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
26 07/15/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
27 07/02/2012 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
28 05/19/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
29 05/09/2012 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
30 04/16/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
31 04/04/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
32 04/03/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 38 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]