maria sudibyo

Rookie - 553 Points (280883 / parist van java)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Art of Parody


Best
Exaggerated
Short
Straight
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Art of Parody

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
2 08/30/2014 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
3 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
4 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
5 08/11/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
6 07/18/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
7 07/07/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
8 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
11 12/16/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
12 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
13 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
14 02/19/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
15 02/14/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
16 01/11/2013 Friday 2
100%
0
0%
17 12/31/2012 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 19 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]