maria sudibyo

(280883 / parist van java)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Chronicle of Wars


There is a war everywhere
There is a war every single corner
There is a war in the back of every door
Sometimes it only leaves scratch
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Chronicle of Wars

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
3 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
4 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
6 05/05/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 04/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
8 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
9 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
11 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
12 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 01/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
16 01/10/2014 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
17 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 23 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]