maria sudibyo

Rookie - 606 Points [pearl in pig] (280883 / parist van java)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Chronicle of Wars


There is a war everywhere
There is a war every single corner
There is a war in the back of every door
Sometimes it only leaves scratch
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Chronicle of Wars

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
3 01/05/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
4 11/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
5 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
6 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
7 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 09/29/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
10 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
12 09/08/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 08/14/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
15 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 08/09/2014 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
17 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
18 07/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
19 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
20 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
21 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
23 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
24 05/05/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
25 04/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
26 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
27 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
28 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
29 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
30 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
32 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
33 01/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
34 01/10/2014 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
35 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 49 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]