Maria Sudibyo

Silver Star - 3,043 Points [pearl in pig] (280883 / parist van java)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Small Miracle



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Small Miracle

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
2 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
3 10/24/2016 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
4 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
5 10/05/2016 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
6 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
8 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
9 08/29/2016 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
10 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
11 07/01/2016 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
12 05/20/2016 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
13 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
100%
0
0%
14 01/11/2015 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
15 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
16 04/14/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
17 04/07/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
18 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
19 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
20 02/24/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 22 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]