Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Marianne Moore

(November 15, 1887 – February 5, 1972 / Kirkwood, Missouri)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

He Made This Screen


not of silver nor of coral,
but of weatherbeaten laurel.

Here, he introduced a sea
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: He Made This Screen

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
2 07/11/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
3 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
4 07/09/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
5 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
6 07/07/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
7 07/04/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
8 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
9 07/02/2014 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
10 06/30/2014 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
11 06/28/2014 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
12 06/27/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
13 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
14 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
15 06/23/2014 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
16 06/22/2014 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
17 06/21/2014 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
18 06/20/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
19 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
20 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
21 06/16/2014 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
22 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
23 06/14/2014 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
24 06/13/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
25 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
26 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
27 06/09/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
28 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
29 06/07/2014 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
30 06/06/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
31 06/05/2014 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
32 06/04/2014 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
33 06/03/2014 Tuesday 11
52%
0
0%
34 06/02/2014 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
35 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
36 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
37 05/30/2014 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
38 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
39 05/28/2014 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
40 05/27/2014 Tuesday 7
33%
0
0%
41 05/26/2014 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
42 05/25/2014 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
43 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
44 05/23/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
45 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
46 05/21/2014 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
47 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
48 05/19/2014 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
49 05/18/2014 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
50 05/16/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
51 05/15/2014 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
52 05/13/2014 Tuesday 7
33%
0
0%
53 05/12/2014 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
54 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
55 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
56 05/09/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
57 05/08/2014 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
58 05/07/2014 Wednesday 8
38%
0
0%
59 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
60 05/05/2014 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
61 05/04/2014 Sunday 8
38%
0
0%
62 05/03/2014 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
63 05/02/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
64 05/01/2014 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
65 04/30/2014 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
66 04/29/2014 Tuesday 11
52%
0
0%
67 04/28/2014 Monday 9
42%
0
0%
68 04/25/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
69 04/24/2014 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
70 04/23/2014 Wednesday 11
52%
0
0%
71 04/22/2014 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
72 04/21/2014 Monday 12
57%
0
0%
73 04/20/2014 Sunday 5
23%
0
0%
74 04/19/2014 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
75 04/18/2014 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
76 04/17/2014 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
77 04/16/2014 Wednesday 9
42%
0
0%
78 04/15/2014 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
79 04/14/2014 Monday 9
42%
0
0%
80 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
81 04/12/2014 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
82 04/11/2014 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
83 04/10/2014 Thursday 11
52%
0
0%
84 04/09/2014 Wednesday 9
42%
0
0%
85 04/08/2014 Tuesday 10
47%
0
0%
86 04/07/2014 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
87 04/06/2014 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
88 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
89 04/04/2014 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
90 04/03/2014 Thursday 10
47%
0
0%
91 04/02/2014 Wednesday 21
100%
0
0%
92 04/01/2014 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
93 03/31/2014 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
94 03/30/2014 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
95 03/29/2014 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
96 03/28/2014 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
97 03/27/2014 Thursday 11
52%
0
0%
98 03/26/2014 Wednesday 12
57%
0
0%
99 03/25/2014 Tuesday 8
38%
0
0%
100 03/24/2014 Monday 12
57%
0
0%
101 03/23/2014 Sunday 13
61%
0
0%
102 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
103 03/21/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
104 03/20/2014 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
105 03/19/2014 Wednesday 16
76%
0
0%
106 03/18/2014 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
107 03/17/2014 Monday 11
52%
0
0%
108 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
109 03/15/2014 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
110 03/14/2014 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
111 03/13/2014 Thursday 9
42%
0
0%
112 03/12/2014 Wednesday 8
38%
0
0%
113 03/11/2014 Tuesday 10
47%
0
0%
114 03/10/2014 Monday 8
38%
0
0%
115 03/09/2014 Sunday 10
47%
0
0%
116 03/08/2014 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
117 03/07/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
118 03/06/2014 Thursday 11
52%
0
0%
119 03/05/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
120 03/04/2014 Tuesday 13
61%
0
0%
Total 603 0
Average 5.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]