Mark Heathcote

Freshman - 2,114 Points [none] (22/03/66 / Manchester)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Rye Fields & Snowdrifts


She has all the whispers of a morning,
Clothed in fog; wet with drenching's of fallen dew.
Whilst my perspiring body lisp's on a gallows tree
Sometimes-above sometimes-below she…
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Rye Fields & Snowdrifts

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/27/2014 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
2 04/21/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
3 04/11/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
4 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
5 02/03/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
6 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
7 01/01/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
9 02/14/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
10 01/29/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
11 01/22/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
12 12/16/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
13 11/29/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
14 11/11/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
15 11/04/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
16 10/13/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 19 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]