Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

[none] (22/03/66 / Manchester)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Emerald Eyes


Your eyes are emeralds
Soaking up the space
Between us; taking me
Higher than the stars
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Emerald Eyes

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
2 04/11/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
3 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
4 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 03/09/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
6 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
7 02/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
8 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 02/21/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
10 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
11 02/04/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
12 02/03/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
14 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
16 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 12/10/2013 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
18 12/06/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
19 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 12/03/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
21 11/22/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
22 11/20/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
23 11/07/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
24 11/04/2013 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
25 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
27 09/13/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
28 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
29 07/22/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
30 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
31 07/15/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
32 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 03/31/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
34 02/07/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
35 12/05/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
36 11/21/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 49 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]