Mark R Slaughter


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Crocus


A smile, a cheer! The crocus is near!
Unclasping its cup so to worship the sun:
A toll of imminent Spring in the air,
When daffodils rise and lap up their fun.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Crocus

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/09/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
4 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
6 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
7 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
9 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 07/15/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
11 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
12 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 06/06/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
14 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
16 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
17 04/29/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
18 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
19 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
20 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
21 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
23 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
24 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 03/11/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
26 03/07/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
28 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
30 02/10/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
31 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
32 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
33 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 10/19/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 10/02/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
36 09/23/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 08/19/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 08/03/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
40 07/24/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
41 07/15/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
42 06/15/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
43 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
45 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
46 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
47 05/04/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
48 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
49 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 04/19/2015 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
51 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 03/31/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
53 03/13/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
55 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 03/09/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 03/08/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
58 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 02/27/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 02/07/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
62 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
64 11/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
65 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 09/29/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
68 09/22/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
69 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
70 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 08/15/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
72 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
73 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
75 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
76 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
78 05/16/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
79 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
80 04/25/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
81 04/21/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
82 04/20/2014 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
83 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
84 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
85 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
86 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
87 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 04/07/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
90 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
91 04/04/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
93 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
94 03/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
95 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
96 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 03/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
98 03/20/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
99 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
100 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
102 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 03/08/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
104 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
105 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 03/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
107 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
108 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
109 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
110 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
111 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
113 02/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
114 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
116 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
118 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 156 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]