Mary Monck

(1678-1715 / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/05/2015 Tuesday 11
73%
05/04/2015 Monday 4
26%
05/03/2015 Sunday 5
33%
05/02/2015 Saturday 5
33%
05/01/2015 Friday 10
66%
04/30/2015 Thursday 6
40%
04/29/2015 Wednesday 4
26%
04/28/2015 Tuesday 3
20%
04/27/2015 Monday 10
66%
04/26/2015 Sunday 13
86%
04/25/2015 Saturday 13
86%
04/24/2015 Friday 7
46%
04/23/2015 Thursday 10
66%
04/22/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
04/21/2015 Tuesday 10
66%
04/20/2015 Monday 15
100%
04/19/2015 Sunday 9
60%
04/18/2015 Saturday 5
33%
04/17/2015 Friday 4
26%
04/16/2015 Thursday 2
13%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Verses Wrote On Her Death-Bed At Bath, To Her Husband In London 01/03/2003 5.5 24 2
[Hata Bildir]