Treasure Island

Mashiur Rahman

(Naogaon Bangladesh)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Cat & Dog


wow! So Nice idea....
If you were a beautiful cat
you would call me
Mia u Mu Mu Mu.......!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Cat & Dog

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
2 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
3 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
4 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
5 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 11/15/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
7 05/17/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
8 01/29/2013 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
9 10/07/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
10 09/01/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
11 08/12/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
12 08/05/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
13 08/01/2012 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
Total 16 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]