Maya Angelou

(4 April 1928 - 28 May 2014)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

California Prodigal


The eye follows, the land
Slips upward, creases down, forms
The gentle buttocks of a young
Giant. In the nestle,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: California Prodigal

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/01/2016 Sunday 95
38%
0
0%
2 04/30/2016 Saturday 71
28%
0
0%
3 04/29/2016 Friday 113
45%
0
0%
4 04/28/2016 Thursday 176
70%
0
0%
5 04/27/2016 Wednesday 165
66%
0
0%
6 04/26/2016 Tuesday 169
67%
0
0%
7 04/25/2016 Monday 189
75%
0
0%
8 04/24/2016 Sunday 116
46%
0
0%
9 04/23/2016 Saturday 56
22%
0
0%
10 04/22/2016 Friday 124
49%
0
0%
11 04/21/2016 Thursday 175
70%
0
0%
12 04/20/2016 Wednesday 201
80%
0
0%
13 04/19/2016 Tuesday 215
86%
0
0%
14 04/18/2016 Monday 169
67%
0
0%
15 04/17/2016 Sunday 96
38%
0
0%
16 04/16/2016 Saturday 39
15%
0
0%
17 04/15/2016 Friday 118
47%
0
0%
18 04/14/2016 Thursday 207
83%
0
0%
19 04/13/2016 Wednesday 168
67%
0
0%
20 04/12/2016 Tuesday 165
66%
0
0%
21 04/11/2016 Monday 224
89%
0
0%
22 04/10/2016 Sunday 113
45%
0
0%
23 04/09/2016 Saturday 61
24%
0
0%
24 04/08/2016 Friday 125
50%
0
0%
25 04/07/2016 Thursday 199
79%
0
0%
26 04/06/2016 Wednesday 170
68%
0
0%
27 04/05/2016 Tuesday 225
90%
0
0%
28 04/04/2016 Monday 193
77%
0
0%
29 04/03/2016 Sunday 108
43%
0
0%
30 04/02/2016 Saturday 48
19%
0
0%
31 04/01/2016 Friday 112
44%
0
0%
32 03/31/2016 Thursday 116
46%
0
0%
33 03/30/2016 Wednesday 137
55%
0
0%
34 03/29/2016 Tuesday 137
55%
0
0%
35 03/28/2016 Monday 104
41%
0
0%
36 03/27/2016 Sunday 66
26%
0
0%
37 03/26/2016 Saturday 36
14%
0
0%
38 03/25/2016 Friday 46
18%
0
0%
39 03/24/2016 Thursday 95
38%
0
0%
40 03/23/2016 Wednesday 157
63%
0
0%
41 03/22/2016 Tuesday 148
59%
0
0%
42 03/21/2016 Monday 156
62%
0
0%
43 03/20/2016 Sunday 89
35%
0
0%
44 03/19/2016 Saturday 60
24%
0
0%
45 03/18/2016 Friday 100
40%
0
0%
46 03/17/2016 Thursday 134
53%
0
0%
47 03/16/2016 Wednesday 184
73%
0
0%
48 03/15/2016 Tuesday 161
64%
0
0%
49 03/14/2016 Monday 201
80%
0
0%
50 03/13/2016 Sunday 75
30%
0
0%
51 03/12/2016 Saturday 48
19%
0
0%
52 03/11/2016 Friday 107
42%
0
0%
53 03/10/2016 Thursday 212
85%
0
0%
54 03/09/2016 Wednesday 157
63%
0
0%
55 03/08/2016 Tuesday 217
87%
0
0%
56 03/07/2016 Monday 171
68%
0
0%
57 03/06/2016 Sunday 111
44%
0
0%
58 03/05/2016 Saturday 67
26%
0
0%
59 03/04/2016 Friday 119
47%
0
0%
60 03/03/2016 Thursday 151
60%
0
0%
61 03/02/2016 Wednesday 185
74%
0
0%
62 03/01/2016 Tuesday 165
66%
0
0%
63 02/29/2016 Monday 153
61%
0
0%
64 02/28/2016 Sunday 123
49%
0
0%
65 02/27/2016 Saturday 105
42%
0
0%
66 02/26/2016 Friday 147
59%
0
0%
67 02/25/2016 Thursday 214
85%
0
0%
68 02/24/2016 Wednesday 203
81%
0
0%
69 02/23/2016 Tuesday 245
98%
0
0%
70 02/22/2016 Monday 215
86%
0
0%
71 02/21/2016 Sunday 132
53%
0
0%
72 02/20/2016 Saturday 68
27%
0
0%
73 02/19/2016 Friday 142
57%
0
0%
74 02/18/2016 Thursday 223
89%
0
0%
75 02/17/2016 Wednesday 231
92%
0
0%
76 02/16/2016 Tuesday 197
79%
0
0%
77 02/15/2016 Monday 154
61%
0
0%
78 02/14/2016 Sunday 86
34%
0
0%
79 02/13/2016 Saturday 59
23%
0
0%
80 02/12/2016 Friday 109
43%
0
0%
81 02/11/2016 Thursday 196
78%
0
0%
82 02/10/2016 Wednesday 229
91%
0
0%
83 02/09/2016 Tuesday 234
93%
0
0%
84 02/08/2016 Monday 249
100%
0
0%
85 02/07/2016 Sunday 127
51%
0
0%
86 02/06/2016 Saturday 60
24%
0
0%
87 02/05/2016 Friday 145
58%
0
0%
88 02/04/2016 Thursday 209
83%
0
0%
89 02/03/2016 Wednesday 234
93%
0
0%
90 02/02/2016 Tuesday 217
87%
0
0%
91 02/01/2016 Monday 190
76%
0
0%
92 01/31/2016 Sunday 97
38%
0
0%
93 01/30/2016 Saturday 73
29%
0
0%
94 01/29/2016 Friday 114
45%
0
0%
95 01/28/2016 Thursday 157
63%
0
0%
96 01/27/2016 Wednesday 150
60%
0
0%
97 01/26/2016 Tuesday 158
63%
0
0%
98 01/25/2016 Monday 150
60%
0
0%
99 01/24/2016 Sunday 92
36%
0
0%
100 01/23/2016 Saturday 51
20%
0
0%
101 01/22/2016 Friday 116
46%
0
0%
102 01/21/2016 Thursday 144
57%
0
0%
103 01/20/2016 Wednesday 168
67%
0
0%
104 01/19/2016 Tuesday 136
54%
0
0%
105 01/18/2016 Monday 107
42%
0
0%
106 01/17/2016 Sunday 72
28%
0
0%
107 01/16/2016 Saturday 56
22%
0
0%
108 01/15/2016 Friday 111
44%
0
0%
109 01/14/2016 Thursday 166
66%
0
0%
110 01/13/2016 Wednesday 169
67%
0
0%
111 01/12/2016 Tuesday 163
65%
0
0%
112 01/11/2016 Monday 147
59%
0
0%
113 01/10/2016 Sunday 62
24%
0
0%
114 01/09/2016 Saturday 45
18%
0
0%
115 01/08/2016 Friday 107
42%
0
0%
116 01/07/2016 Thursday 134
53%
0
0%
117 01/06/2016 Wednesday 150
60%
0
0%
118 01/05/2016 Tuesday 115
46%
0
0%
119 01/04/2016 Monday 90
36%
0
0%
120 01/03/2016 Sunday 49
19%
0
0%
Total 16,562 0
Average 138.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]