Maya Angelou

(4 April 1928 - 28 May 2014)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

California Prodigal


The eye follows, the land
Slips upward, creases down, forms
The gentle buttocks of a young
Giant. In the nestle,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: California Prodigal

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/04/2016 Sunday 75
51%
0
0%
2 12/03/2016 Saturday 29
19%
0
0%
3 12/02/2016 Friday 76
52%
0
0%
4 12/01/2016 Thursday 110
75%
0
0%
5 11/30/2016 Wednesday 113
77%
0
0%
6 11/29/2016 Tuesday 101
69%
0
0%
7 11/28/2016 Monday 94
64%
0
0%
8 11/27/2016 Sunday 50
34%
0
0%
9 11/26/2016 Saturday 44
30%
0
0%
10 11/25/2016 Friday 25
17%
0
0%
11 11/24/2016 Thursday 49
33%
0
0%
12 11/23/2016 Wednesday 71
48%
0
0%
13 11/22/2016 Tuesday 65
44%
0
0%
14 11/21/2016 Monday 105
71%
0
0%
15 11/20/2016 Sunday 73
50%
0
0%
16 11/19/2016 Saturday 52
35%
0
0%
17 11/18/2016 Friday 67
45%
0
0%
18 11/17/2016 Thursday 107
73%
0
0%
19 11/16/2016 Wednesday 124
84%
0
0%
20 11/15/2016 Tuesday 146
100%
0
0%
21 11/14/2016 Monday 143
97%
0
0%
22 11/13/2016 Sunday 92
63%
0
0%
23 11/12/2016 Saturday 64
43%
0
0%
24 11/11/2016 Friday 84
57%
0
0%
25 11/10/2016 Thursday 100
68%
0
0%
26 11/09/2016 Wednesday 104
71%
0
0%
27 11/08/2016 Tuesday 81
55%
0
0%
28 11/07/2016 Monday 100
68%
0
0%
29 11/06/2016 Sunday 71
48%
0
0%
30 11/05/2016 Saturday 43
29%
0
0%
31 11/04/2016 Friday 63
43%
0
0%
32 11/03/2016 Thursday 88
60%
0
0%
33 11/02/2016 Wednesday 88
60%
0
0%
34 11/01/2016 Tuesday 115
78%
0
0%
35 10/31/2016 Monday 69
47%
0
0%
36 10/30/2016 Sunday 75
51%
0
0%
37 10/29/2016 Saturday 43
29%
0
0%
38 10/28/2016 Friday 72
49%
0
0%
39 10/27/2016 Thursday 81
55%
0
0%
40 10/26/2016 Wednesday 78
53%
0
0%
41 10/25/2016 Tuesday 103
70%
0
0%
42 10/24/2016 Monday 88
60%
0
0%
43 10/23/2016 Sunday 79
54%
0
0%
44 10/22/2016 Saturday 43
29%
0
0%
45 10/21/2016 Friday 73
50%
0
0%
46 10/20/2016 Thursday 82
56%
0
0%
47 10/19/2016 Wednesday 66
45%
0
0%
48 10/18/2016 Tuesday 84
57%
0
0%
49 10/17/2016 Monday 93
63%
0
0%
50 10/16/2016 Sunday 63
43%
0
0%
51 10/15/2016 Saturday 44
30%
0
0%
52 10/14/2016 Friday 72
49%
0
0%
53 10/13/2016 Thursday 105
71%
0
0%
54 10/12/2016 Wednesday 84
57%
0
0%
55 10/11/2016 Tuesday 99
67%
0
0%
56 10/10/2016 Monday 87
59%
0
0%
57 10/09/2016 Sunday 47
32%
0
0%
58 10/08/2016 Saturday 42
28%
0
0%
59 10/07/2016 Friday 52
35%
0
0%
60 10/06/2016 Thursday 82
56%
0
0%
61 10/05/2016 Wednesday 66
45%
0
0%
62 10/04/2016 Tuesday 74
50%
0
0%
63 10/03/2016 Monday 100
68%
0
0%
64 10/02/2016 Sunday 45
30%
0
0%
65 10/01/2016 Saturday 41
28%
0
0%
66 09/30/2016 Friday 43
29%
0
0%
67 09/29/2016 Thursday 105
71%
0
0%
68 09/28/2016 Wednesday 79
54%
0
0%
69 09/27/2016 Tuesday 72
49%
0
0%
70 09/26/2016 Monday 81
55%
0
0%
71 09/25/2016 Sunday 69
47%
0
0%
72 09/24/2016 Saturday 31
21%
0
0%
73 09/23/2016 Friday 53
36%
0
0%
74 09/22/2016 Thursday 63
43%
0
0%
75 09/21/2016 Wednesday 66
45%
0
0%
76 09/20/2016 Tuesday 94
64%
0
0%
77 09/19/2016 Monday 85
58%
0
0%
78 09/18/2016 Sunday 62
42%
0
0%
79 09/17/2016 Saturday 48
32%
0
0%
80 09/16/2016 Friday 44
30%
0
0%
81 09/15/2016 Thursday 79
54%
0
0%
82 09/14/2016 Wednesday 82
56%
0
0%
83 09/13/2016 Tuesday 76
52%
0
0%
84 09/12/2016 Monday 91
62%
0
0%
85 09/11/2016 Sunday 59
40%
0
0%
86 09/10/2016 Saturday 55
37%
0
0%
87 09/09/2016 Friday 62
42%
0
0%
88 09/08/2016 Thursday 94
64%
0
0%
89 09/07/2016 Wednesday 87
59%
0
0%
90 09/06/2016 Tuesday 72
49%
0
0%
91 09/05/2016 Monday 60
41%
0
0%
92 09/04/2016 Sunday 45
30%
0
0%
93 09/03/2016 Saturday 41
28%
0
0%
94 09/02/2016 Friday 47
32%
0
0%
95 09/01/2016 Thursday 85
58%
0
0%
96 08/31/2016 Wednesday 65
44%
0
0%
97 08/30/2016 Tuesday 69
47%
0
0%
98 08/29/2016 Monday 66
45%
0
0%
99 08/28/2016 Sunday 50
34%
0
0%
100 08/27/2016 Saturday 33
22%
0
0%
101 08/26/2016 Friday 55
37%
0
0%
102 08/25/2016 Thursday 61
41%
0
0%
103 08/24/2016 Wednesday 58
39%
0
0%
104 08/23/2016 Tuesday 65
44%
0
0%
105 08/22/2016 Monday 89
60%
0
0%
106 08/21/2016 Sunday 56
38%
0
0%
107 08/20/2016 Saturday 34
23%
0
0%
108 08/19/2016 Friday 52
35%
0
0%
109 08/18/2016 Thursday 60
41%
0
0%
110 08/17/2016 Wednesday 52
35%
0
0%
111 08/16/2016 Tuesday 54
36%
0
0%
112 08/15/2016 Monday 69
47%
0
0%
113 08/14/2016 Sunday 51
34%
0
0%
114 08/13/2016 Saturday 42
28%
0
0%
115 08/12/2016 Friday 45
30%
0
0%
116 08/11/2016 Thursday 70
47%
0
0%
117 08/10/2016 Wednesday 71
48%
0
0%
118 08/09/2016 Tuesday 45
30%
0
0%
119 08/08/2016 Monday 43
29%
0
0%
120 08/07/2016 Sunday 41
28%
0
0%
Total 8,470 0
Average 70.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]