Mike Dolch


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/24/2014 Thursday 4
23%
07/23/2014 Wednesday 9
52%
07/22/2014 Tuesday 15
88%
07/20/2014 Sunday 4
23%
07/19/2014 Saturday 2
11%
07/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
07/17/2014 Thursday 4
23%
07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
07/15/2014 Tuesday 4
23%
07/14/2014 Monday 15
88%
07/13/2014 Sunday 14
82%
07/12/2014 Saturday 16
94%
07/11/2014 Friday 13
76%
07/10/2014 Thursday 17
100%
07/09/2014 Wednesday 7
41%
07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
07/07/2014 Monday 3
17%
07/06/2014 Sunday 7
41%
07/05/2014 Saturday 5
29%
07/04/2014 Friday 4
23%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Wildflowers 08/10/2013 -- 0 0
2 It's Over 06/01/2013 -- 0 0
3 For Kenny 05/19/2013 -- 0 0
4 Patience and Strength 05/18/2013 -- 0 0
5 Poets in Black 05/18/2013 -- 0 0
6 Wishing Well 05/18/2013 -- 0 0
7 Waterfall Love 05/10/2013 -- 0 0
8 The Road Less Taken 05/09/2013 -- 0 0
9 A Blue Jay 05/09/2013 1.0 1 0
10 Luck 04/21/2013 -- 0 0
11 Growing Pains 04/21/2013 -- 0 0
12 Gumgum's Lament 04/21/2013 10.0 1 0
13 Anthem For The Anxious 04/21/2013 5.5 2 0
14 The Reaper 04/14/2013 -- 0 0
15 Forgiveness Poems 02/23/2013 -- 0 0
16 Changing the Story 02/08/2013 6.0 1 0
17 Right There 01/30/2013 -- 0 0
18 Morning Song 01/27/2013 -- 0 0
19 Afterlife 12/16/2012 -- 0 0
20 Who am I? / Who Are We? 07/30/2012 8.0 1 0
21 Oil and Water 04/23/2012 4.0 1 0
22 Anthem For The Lost 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
23 Between Rounds 03/05/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]