Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(Montenegro)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hello


Hello :)
i hope your ok xD
CU at 6: 30 :)
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hello

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
3 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
4 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
5 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
6 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
8 06/02/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/13/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
10 04/22/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
11 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
12 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 33 0
Average 2.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]