MOHAMMAD SKATI

Gold Star - 48,166 Points [THE PRETTY STAR]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Starvation Is A Deadly Weapon


To starve to death Is a great sin, so Save the pretty lives Of the hungry people Anywhere and
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Starvation Is A Deadly Weapon

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
2 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
3 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
4 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
5 02/08/2016 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
6 01/29/2016 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
7 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
10 04/19/2015 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
11 05/19/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
12 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
13 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
14 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
15 04/11/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
16 02/21/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
17 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
18 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
19 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
20 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 21 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]