Neha Khangarot


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
11/27/2014 Thursday 5
31%
11/26/2014 Wednesday 2
12%
11/25/2014 Tuesday 7
43%
11/24/2014 Monday 5
31%
11/23/2014 Sunday 5
31%
11/22/2014 Saturday 10
62%
11/21/2014 Friday 2
12%
11/20/2014 Thursday 2
12%
11/19/2014 Wednesday 3
18%
11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
11/17/2014 Monday 11
68%
11/16/2014 Sunday 2
12%
11/15/2014 Saturday 3
18%
11/14/2014 Friday 4
25%
11/13/2014 Thursday 8
50%
11/12/2014 Wednesday 16
100%
11/11/2014 Tuesday 14
87%
11/10/2014 Monday 4
25%
11/08/2014 Saturday 3
18%
11/07/2014 Friday 4
25%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 My Mixed Feelings 07/21/2012 -- 0 0
2 My Feelings 05/03/2012 -- 0 0
3 My Family 05/03/2012 -- 0 2
[Hata Bildir]