Nick Carbo


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
02/09/2016 Tuesday 18
94%
02/08/2016 Monday 7
36%
02/07/2016 Sunday 4
21%
02/06/2016 Saturday 16
84%
02/05/2016 Friday 12
63%
02/04/2016 Thursday 7
36%
02/03/2016 Wednesday 4
21%
02/02/2016 Tuesday 14
73%
02/01/2016 Monday 10
52%
01/31/2016 Sunday 12
63%
01/30/2016 Saturday 9
47%
01/29/2016 Friday 5
26%
01/28/2016 Thursday 8
42%
01/27/2016 Wednesday 12
63%
01/26/2016 Tuesday 19
100%
01/25/2016 Monday 11
57%
01/24/2016 Sunday 10
52%
01/23/2016 Saturday 4
21%
01/22/2016 Friday 7
36%
01/21/2016 Thursday 11
57%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Ang Tunay Na Lalaki (The Real Man) Is Baffled By Cryptic Messages 01/01/2004 5.1 22 4
2 Ang Tunay Na Lalaki (The Real Man) Stalks In The Streets Of New York 01/01/2004 5.5 24 2
3 Ang Tunay Na Lalaki Meets Barbie At The Shark Bar 01/01/2004 5.4 26 4
4 Ay, Que Dolo! 01/01/2004 5.7 26 2
5 Capis Windows 01/01/2004 5.5 46 2
6 Grammarotics 01/01/2004 5.0 26 4
7 Little Brown Brother 01/13/2003 5.6 41 6
8 Mal Agueros 01/01/2004 5.4 23 2
9 Running Amok 01/01/2004 5.5 23 4
10 Speech Impediments 01/01/2004 5.4 44 5
11 The Filipino Politician 01/01/2004 5.9 47 3
12 Typhoon Signal No. 1 01/01/2004 5.3 38 3
13 When The Grain Is Golden And The Wind Is Chilly Then It Is Time To Harvest 01/01/2004 5.5 11 3
[Hata Bildir]