Nick Carbo


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/28/2014 Monday 8
44%
07/27/2014 Sunday 7
38%
07/26/2014 Saturday 5
27%
07/25/2014 Friday 18
100%
07/24/2014 Thursday 10
55%
07/23/2014 Wednesday 7
38%
07/22/2014 Tuesday 4
22%
07/21/2014 Monday 6
33%
07/20/2014 Sunday 4
22%
07/19/2014 Saturday 8
44%
07/18/2014 Friday 8
44%
07/17/2014 Thursday 10
55%
07/16/2014 Wednesday 10
55%
07/15/2014 Tuesday 6
33%
07/14/2014 Monday 10
55%
07/13/2014 Sunday 8
44%
07/12/2014 Saturday 8
44%
07/11/2014 Friday 4
22%
07/10/2014 Thursday 13
72%
07/09/2014 Wednesday 12
66%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Ang Tunay Na Lalaki (The Real Man) Is Baffled By Cryptic Messages 01/01/2004 5.1 22 4
2 Ang tunay na lalaki (The Real Man) Stalks in the Streets of New York 01/01/2004 5.5 24 2
3 Ang Tunay Na Lalaki Meets Barbie At The Shark Bar 01/01/2004 5.4 26 4
4 Ay, Que Dolo! 01/01/2004 5.7 26 2
5 Capis Windows 01/01/2004 5.5 46 2
6 Grammarotics 01/01/2004 5.0 26 4
7 Little Brown Brother 01/13/2003 5.6 41 6
8 Mal Agueros 01/01/2004 5.4 23 2
9 Running Amok 01/01/2004 5.5 23 4
10 Speech Impediments 01/01/2004 5.4 44 5
11 The Filipino Politician 01/01/2004 5.9 47 3
12 Typhoon Signal No. 1 01/01/2004 5.3 38 3
13 When The Grain Is Golden and The Wind Is Chilly Then it is Time To Harvest 01/01/2004 5.5 11 3
[Hata Bildir]