Nick Carbo


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/02/2015 Sunday 12
48%
08/01/2015 Saturday 15
60%
07/31/2015 Friday 12
48%
07/30/2015 Thursday 9
36%
07/29/2015 Wednesday 16
64%
07/28/2015 Tuesday 13
52%
07/27/2015 Monday 25
100%
07/26/2015 Sunday 5
20%
07/25/2015 Saturday 7
28%
07/24/2015 Friday 7
28%
07/23/2015 Thursday 10
40%
07/22/2015 Wednesday 23
92%
07/21/2015 Tuesday 16
64%
07/20/2015 Monday 14
56%
07/19/2015 Sunday 4
16%
07/18/2015 Saturday 8
32%
07/17/2015 Friday 16
64%
07/16/2015 Thursday 14
56%
07/15/2015 Wednesday 17
68%
07/14/2015 Tuesday 20
80%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Ang Tunay Na Lalaki (The Real Man) Is Baffled By Cryptic Messages 01/01/2004 5.1 22 4
2 Ang Tunay Na Lalaki (The Real Man) Stalks In The Streets Of New York 01/01/2004 5.5 24 2
3 Ang Tunay Na Lalaki Meets Barbie At The Shark Bar 01/01/2004 5.4 26 4
4 Ay, Que Dolo! 01/01/2004 5.7 26 2
5 Capis Windows 01/01/2004 5.5 46 2
6 Grammarotics 01/01/2004 5.0 26 4
7 Little Brown Brother 01/13/2003 5.6 41 6
8 Mal Agueros 01/01/2004 5.4 23 2
9 Running Amok 01/01/2004 5.5 23 4
10 Speech Impediments 01/01/2004 5.4 44 5
11 The Filipino Politician 01/01/2004 5.9 47 3
12 Typhoon Signal No. 1 01/01/2004 5.3 38 3
13 When The Grain Is Golden And The Wind Is Chilly Then It Is Time To Harvest 01/01/2004 5.5 11 3
[Hata Bildir]