Nikolay Alekseyevich Nekrasov

(1821 - 1878 / Russia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Songs Of Siberian Exiles


We stand unbroken in our places,
Our shovels dare to take no rest,
For not in vain his golden treasure
God buried deep in earth's dark breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Songs Of Siberian Exiles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/09/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
2 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
3 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 12/05/2016 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
5 12/02/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
6 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
7 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
8 11/28/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
9 11/26/2016 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
10 11/25/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
11 11/14/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
12 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
13 11/08/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
14 11/07/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
15 11/06/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
16 11/05/2016 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
17 10/31/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
18 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 10/28/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
20 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 10/24/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
22 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
23 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
24 10/19/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
25 10/13/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
26 10/09/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
27 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
28 10/07/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
29 09/23/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
30 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
31 09/19/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
32 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
33 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
34 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 09/12/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
36 09/09/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
37 09/05/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
39 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
40 08/26/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
41 08/25/2016 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
42 08/22/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
43 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
44 08/15/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
45 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
46 08/08/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
47 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
48 07/29/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
49 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
50 07/15/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
51 07/11/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
52 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
54 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
55 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
56 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
57 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
58 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
59 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
60 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
62 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
63 05/09/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
64 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
65 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
66 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 04/22/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
68 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
69 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
70 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
72 04/04/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
73 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
74 03/18/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
75 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
76 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
77 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
79 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
80 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
81 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
82 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
83 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 02/15/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
85 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
89 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
90 01/29/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
91 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
93 01/25/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
94 01/22/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
95 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 01/18/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
97 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
98 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
99 01/13/2016 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
100 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 01/11/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
103 01/08/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
104 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
105 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
106 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 12/22/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
108 12/17/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
109 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
110 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
111 12/13/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
112 12/11/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
113 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
114 12/07/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
115 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
116 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
117 11/29/2015 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
118 11/25/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
119 11/23/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
120 11/22/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 165 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]