Nikolay Alekseyevich Nekrasov

(1821 - 1878 / Russia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Songs Of Siberian Exiles


We stand unbroken in our places,
Our shovels dare to take no rest,
For not in vain his golden treasure
God buried deep in earth's dark breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Songs Of Siberian Exiles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/27/2015 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
2 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 03/20/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
5 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
6 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
7 03/13/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
8 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
9 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
11 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
12 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
13 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
14 02/19/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
15 02/17/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
16 02/15/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
17 02/14/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
18 02/09/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
19 02/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
20 01/26/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
21 01/22/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
22 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 01/14/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
24 01/12/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
25 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
26 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 01/05/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
28 12/29/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
29 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
30 12/27/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
31 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
32 12/19/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
33 12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
34 12/15/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
35 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
36 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 12/08/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 12/07/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
39 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
40 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
41 11/29/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
42 11/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
43 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
44 11/26/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
45 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
46 11/21/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
47 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 11/17/2014 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
49 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
50 11/14/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
52 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/03/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
54 10/31/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
55 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
56 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
57 10/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
58 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
59 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
62 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
63 10/13/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
64 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
65 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
67 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
68 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
69 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
70 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
71 09/22/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
72 09/12/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
73 09/10/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
74 09/08/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
75 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
76 09/01/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
77 08/22/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
78 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 08/19/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
80 08/15/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
81 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
82 08/11/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
83 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
85 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
86 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
88 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
89 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
90 07/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
91 07/11/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
92 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
93 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
94 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 06/27/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
96 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
97 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 06/24/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
99 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
100 06/13/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
101 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 06/02/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
104 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
105 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
106 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
107 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 05/09/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
109 05/05/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
111 05/03/2014 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
112 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
114 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
115 04/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
116 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
118 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
119 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
120 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 169 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]