Nikolay Alekseyevich Nekrasov

(1821 - 1878 / Russia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Songs Of Siberian Exiles


We stand unbroken in our places,
Our shovels dare to take no rest,
For not in vain his golden treasure
God buried deep in earth's dark breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Songs Of Siberian Exiles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
3 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
4 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
5 07/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
6 07/11/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
7 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
8 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
9 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
10 06/27/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
11 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
12 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 06/24/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
14 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
15 06/13/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
16 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
19 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
20 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
21 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
22 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
23 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
24 05/05/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
25 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
26 05/03/2014 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
27 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
29 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
30 04/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
31 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
33 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
34 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
35 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
36 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 04/04/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
38 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
39 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
42 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
43 03/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
44 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
45 03/17/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
46 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
47 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 03/11/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
49 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
50 03/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
51 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
52 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 03/03/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
55 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
56 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
57 02/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
58 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
59 02/26/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
60 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 02/24/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
62 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
63 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
66 02/14/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
67 02/11/2014 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
68 02/10/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
69 02/09/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
70 02/08/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
71 02/06/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
72 02/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
73 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
74 01/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
75 01/29/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
76 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 01/27/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
78 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
79 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
80 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
81 01/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
82 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
83 01/17/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
84 01/16/2014 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
85 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
86 01/11/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
87 01/10/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
88 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 01/06/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
90 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
91 01/03/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
92 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 01/01/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
94 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 12/30/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
96 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
97 12/12/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
98 12/11/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
99 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 12/07/2013 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
101 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
102 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 12/02/2013 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
104 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 11/25/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
106 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
107 11/22/2013 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
108 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
109 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
111 11/16/2013 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
112 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
113 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
114 11/08/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
115 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
116 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
117 11/04/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
118 11/03/2013 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
119 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 10/28/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 183 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]