Nikolay Alekseyevich Nekrasov

(1821 - 1878 / Russia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Songs Of Siberian Exiles


We stand unbroken in our places,
Our shovels dare to take no rest,
For not in vain his golden treasure
God buried deep in earth's dark breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Songs Of Siberian Exiles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
2 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
3 02/19/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
4 02/17/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
5 02/15/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
6 02/14/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
7 02/09/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 02/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 01/26/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
10 01/22/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
11 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 01/14/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
13 01/12/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 01/05/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 12/29/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
18 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 12/27/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
20 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
21 12/19/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
22 12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
23 12/15/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
24 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
25 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 12/08/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
27 12/07/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
28 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
30 11/29/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
31 11/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
32 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
33 11/26/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
34 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
35 11/21/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
36 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 11/17/2014 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
38 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
39 11/14/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
40 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
41 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
42 11/03/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
43 10/31/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
44 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
45 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
46 10/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
47 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
48 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
49 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
52 10/13/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
53 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
56 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
57 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
58 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
59 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
60 09/22/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
61 09/12/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
62 09/10/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
63 09/08/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
64 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
65 09/01/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
66 08/22/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
67 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 08/19/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
69 08/15/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
70 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
71 08/11/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
72 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
74 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
77 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
78 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
79 07/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
80 07/11/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
81 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
82 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
83 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 06/27/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
85 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
86 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 06/24/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
88 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
89 06/13/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
90 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 06/02/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
93 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
94 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
96 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
97 05/09/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
98 05/05/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
99 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
100 05/03/2014 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
101 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
103 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
104 04/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
105 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
106 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
107 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
109 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
110 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
111 04/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
112 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
113 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
116 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
117 03/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
118 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
119 03/17/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
120 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 167 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]