Nikolay Alekseyevich Nekrasov

(1821 - 1878 / Russia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Songs Of Siberian Exiles


We stand unbroken in our places,
Our shovels dare to take no rest,
For not in vain his golden treasure
God buried deep in earth's dark breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Songs Of Siberian Exiles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/23/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
2 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
3 09/19/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
4 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
5 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
6 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
7 09/12/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
8 09/09/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
9 09/05/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
10 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
12 08/26/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
13 08/25/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
14 08/22/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
15 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
16 08/15/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
17 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 08/08/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
19 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
20 07/29/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
21 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
22 07/15/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
23 07/11/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
24 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
26 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
27 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
28 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
30 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
31 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
32 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
33 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
34 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 05/09/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
37 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
38 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
40 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
41 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
42 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
44 04/04/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
45 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
46 03/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
47 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
48 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
50 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
51 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
53 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
54 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
55 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 02/15/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
57 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
58 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
59 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
61 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
62 01/29/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
63 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 01/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
66 01/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
67 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 01/18/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
69 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
70 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
71 01/13/2016 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
72 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 01/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
74 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
75 01/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
76 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
77 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
78 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 12/22/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
80 12/17/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
81 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
82 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
83 12/13/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
84 12/11/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
85 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
86 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
87 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
88 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
89 11/29/2015 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
90 11/25/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
91 11/23/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
92 11/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
93 11/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
94 11/17/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
95 11/16/2015 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
96 11/13/2015 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
97 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
99 11/06/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
100 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
101 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 11/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
103 10/19/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
104 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
105 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
106 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
107 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
108 10/02/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
109 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
110 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 09/21/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
112 09/19/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
113 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
114 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
115 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 09/08/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
117 09/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
118 09/06/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
119 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
120 09/03/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 162 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]