Nikolay Alekseyevich Nekrasov

(1821 - 1878 / Russia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Songs Of Siberian Exiles


We stand unbroken in our places,
Our shovels dare to take no rest,
For not in vain his golden treasure
God buried deep in earth's dark breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Songs Of Siberian Exiles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
2 10/13/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
3 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
6 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
7 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
8 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
9 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
10 09/22/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
11 09/12/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
12 09/10/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
13 09/08/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
15 09/01/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
16 08/22/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
17 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 08/19/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
19 08/15/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
20 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
21 08/11/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
22 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
24 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
26 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
27 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
28 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
29 07/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
30 07/11/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
31 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
32 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
33 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
34 06/27/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
36 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
37 06/24/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
38 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
39 06/13/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
40 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
43 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
44 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
46 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
47 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
48 05/05/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
49 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
50 05/03/2014 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
51 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
53 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
54 04/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
55 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
57 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
58 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
59 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
60 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
61 04/04/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
62 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
63 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
66 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
67 03/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
68 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
69 03/17/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
70 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
71 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 03/11/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
73 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
74 03/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
75 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
76 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 03/03/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
79 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
80 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
81 02/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
82 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
83 02/26/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
84 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 02/24/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
86 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
87 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
88 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
90 02/14/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
91 02/11/2014 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
92 02/10/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
93 02/09/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
94 02/08/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
95 02/06/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
96 02/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
97 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
98 01/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
99 01/29/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
100 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 01/27/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
102 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
103 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
104 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
105 01/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
106 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
107 01/17/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
108 01/16/2014 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
109 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
110 01/11/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
111 01/10/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
112 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 01/06/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
114 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
115 01/03/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
116 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
117 01/01/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
118 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 12/30/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
120 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 176 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]