Nikolay Alekseyevich Nekrasov

(1821 - 1878 / Russia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Songs Of Siberian Exiles


We stand unbroken in our places,
Our shovels dare to take no rest,
For not in vain his golden treasure
God buried deep in earth's dark breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Songs Of Siberian Exiles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/26/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
2 08/25/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
3 08/22/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
4 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 08/15/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
6 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
7 08/08/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
8 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
9 07/29/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
10 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
11 07/15/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
12 07/11/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
13 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
15 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
17 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
19 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
20 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
21 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
23 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 05/09/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
25 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
26 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
27 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
29 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
30 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
31 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
33 04/04/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
34 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
35 03/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
36 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
37 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
42 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
43 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
44 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 02/15/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
46 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
47 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
50 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
51 01/29/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
52 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 01/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
55 01/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 01/18/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
58 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
59 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
60 01/13/2016 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
61 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
62 01/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
63 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
64 01/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
65 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
66 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
67 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 12/22/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
69 12/17/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
70 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 12/13/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
73 12/11/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
74 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
75 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
76 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
77 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
78 11/29/2015 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
79 11/25/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
80 11/23/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
81 11/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
82 11/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
83 11/17/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
84 11/16/2015 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
85 11/13/2015 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
86 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
87 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
88 11/06/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
89 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
90 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 11/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
92 10/19/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
93 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
94 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
96 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
97 10/02/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
98 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
99 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 09/21/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
101 09/19/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
102 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
103 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
104 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 09/08/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
106 09/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
107 09/06/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
108 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
109 09/03/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
110 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
112 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
113 08/09/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
114 08/04/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
115 08/03/2015 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
116 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
117 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
118 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
120 07/22/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 166 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]