Norman Santos

(Nov.19,1990 / Philippines)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
10/24/2014 Friday 39
24%
10/23/2014 Thursday 15
9%
10/22/2014 Wednesday 47
29%
10/21/2014 Tuesday 60
38%
10/20/2014 Monday 45
28%
10/19/2014 Sunday 76
48%
10/18/2014 Saturday 76
48%
10/17/2014 Friday 103
65%
10/16/2014 Thursday 153
97%
10/15/2014 Wednesday 127
80%
10/14/2014 Tuesday 157
100%
10/13/2014 Monday 78
49%
10/12/2014 Sunday 11
7%
10/11/2014 Saturday 9
5%
10/10/2014 Friday 11
7%
10/09/2014 Thursday 16
10%
10/08/2014 Wednesday 13
8%
10/07/2014 Tuesday 12
7%
10/06/2014 Monday 24
15%
10/05/2014 Sunday 18
11%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Hata Bildir]