Treasure Island

Ogden Nash

(August 19, 1902 – May 19, 1971 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Drink With Something In It


There is something about a Martini,
A tingle remarkably pleasant;
A yellow, a mellow Martini;
I wish I had one at present.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Drink With Something In It

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/26/2014 Tuesday 13
13%
0
0%
2 08/25/2014 Monday 11
11%
0
0%
3 08/24/2014 Sunday 11
11%
0
0%
4 08/23/2014 Saturday 14
14%
0
0%
5 08/22/2014 Friday 15
15%
0
0%
6 08/21/2014 Thursday 17
18%
0
0%
7 08/20/2014 Wednesday 23
24%
0
0%
8 08/19/2014 Tuesday 51
54%
0
0%
9 08/18/2014 Monday 18
19%
0
0%
10 08/17/2014 Sunday 14
14%
0
0%
11 08/16/2014 Saturday 14
14%
0
0%
12 08/15/2014 Friday 20
21%
0
0%
13 08/14/2014 Thursday 29
30%
0
0%
14 08/13/2014 Wednesday 15
15%
0
0%
15 08/12/2014 Tuesday 16
17%
0
0%
16 08/11/2014 Monday 14
14%
0
0%
17 08/10/2014 Sunday 19
20%
0
0%
18 08/09/2014 Saturday 12
12%
0
0%
19 08/08/2014 Friday 24
25%
0
0%
20 08/07/2014 Thursday 19
20%
0
0%
21 08/06/2014 Wednesday 19
20%
0
0%
22 08/05/2014 Tuesday 21
22%
0
0%
23 08/04/2014 Monday 19
20%
0
0%
24 08/03/2014 Sunday 23
24%
0
0%
25 08/02/2014 Saturday 35
37%
0
0%
26 08/01/2014 Friday 21
22%
0
0%
27 07/31/2014 Thursday 43
45%
0
0%
28 07/30/2014 Wednesday 34
36%
0
0%
29 07/29/2014 Tuesday 45
47%
0
0%
30 07/28/2014 Monday 46
48%
0
0%
31 07/27/2014 Sunday 32
34%
0
0%
32 07/26/2014 Saturday 44
46%
0
0%
33 07/25/2014 Friday 56
59%
0
0%
34 07/24/2014 Thursday 63
67%
0
0%
35 07/23/2014 Wednesday 94
100%
0
0%
36 07/22/2014 Tuesday 63
67%
0
0%
37 07/21/2014 Monday 60
63%
0
0%
38 07/20/2014 Sunday 49
52%
0
0%
39 07/19/2014 Saturday 71
75%
0
0%
40 07/18/2014 Friday 71
75%
0
0%
41 07/17/2014 Thursday 51
54%
0
0%
42 07/16/2014 Wednesday 30
31%
0
0%
43 07/15/2014 Tuesday 26
27%
0
0%
44 07/14/2014 Monday 17
18%
0
0%
45 07/13/2014 Sunday 24
25%
0
0%
46 07/12/2014 Saturday 15
15%
0
0%
47 07/11/2014 Friday 21
22%
0
0%
48 07/10/2014 Thursday 15
15%
0
0%
49 07/09/2014 Wednesday 16
17%
0
0%
50 07/08/2014 Tuesday 19
20%
0
0%
51 07/07/2014 Monday 18
19%
0
0%
52 07/06/2014 Sunday 11
11%
0
0%
53 07/05/2014 Saturday 9
9%
0
0%
54 07/04/2014 Friday 17
18%
0
0%
55 07/03/2014 Thursday 12
12%
0
0%
56 07/02/2014 Wednesday 10
10%
0
0%
57 07/01/2014 Tuesday 12
12%
0
0%
58 06/30/2014 Monday 17
18%
0
0%
59 06/29/2014 Sunday 8
8%
0
0%
60 06/28/2014 Saturday 11
11%
0
0%
61 06/27/2014 Friday 18
19%
0
0%
62 06/26/2014 Thursday 14
14%
0
0%
63 06/25/2014 Wednesday 21
22%
0
0%
64 06/24/2014 Tuesday 20
21%
0
0%
65 06/23/2014 Monday 20
21%
0
0%
66 06/22/2014 Sunday 22
23%
0
0%
67 06/21/2014 Saturday 14
14%
0
0%
68 06/20/2014 Friday 13
13%
0
0%
69 06/19/2014 Thursday 24
25%
0
0%
70 06/18/2014 Wednesday 18
19%
0
0%
71 06/17/2014 Tuesday 29
30%
0
0%
72 06/16/2014 Monday 20
21%
0
0%
73 06/15/2014 Sunday 15
15%
0
0%
74 06/14/2014 Saturday 14
14%
0
0%
75 06/13/2014 Friday 17
18%
0
0%
76 06/12/2014 Thursday 28
29%
0
0%
77 06/11/2014 Wednesday 16
17%
0
0%
78 06/10/2014 Tuesday 23
24%
0
0%
79 06/09/2014 Monday 37
39%
0
0%
80 06/08/2014 Sunday 19
20%
0
0%
81 06/07/2014 Saturday 19
20%
0
0%
82 06/06/2014 Friday 23
24%
0
0%
83 06/05/2014 Thursday 35
37%
0
0%
84 06/04/2014 Wednesday 33
35%
0
0%
85 06/03/2014 Tuesday 30
31%
0
0%
86 06/02/2014 Monday 66
70%
0
0%
87 06/01/2014 Sunday 35
37%
0
0%
88 05/31/2014 Saturday 30
31%
0
0%
89 05/30/2014 Friday 30
31%
0
0%
90 05/29/2014 Thursday 43
45%
0
0%
91 05/28/2014 Wednesday 50
53%
0
0%
92 05/27/2014 Tuesday 47
50%
0
0%
93 05/26/2014 Monday 30
31%
0
0%
94 05/25/2014 Sunday 19
20%
0
0%
95 05/24/2014 Saturday 25
26%
0
0%
96 05/23/2014 Friday 34
36%
0
0%
97 05/22/2014 Thursday 50
53%
0
0%
98 05/21/2014 Wednesday 40
42%
0
0%
99 05/20/2014 Tuesday 39
41%
0
0%
100 05/19/2014 Monday 48
51%
0
0%
101 05/18/2014 Sunday 38
40%
0
0%
102 05/17/2014 Saturday 16
17%
0
0%
103 05/16/2014 Friday 39
41%
0
0%
104 05/15/2014 Thursday 55
58%
0
0%
105 05/14/2014 Wednesday 47
50%
0
0%
106 05/13/2014 Tuesday 57
60%
0
0%
107 05/12/2014 Monday 53
56%
0
0%
108 05/11/2014 Sunday 34
36%
0
0%
109 05/10/2014 Saturday 34
36%
0
0%
110 05/09/2014 Friday 35
37%
0
0%
111 05/08/2014 Thursday 50
53%
0
0%
112 05/07/2014 Wednesday 65
69%
0
0%
113 05/06/2014 Tuesday 60
63%
0
0%
114 05/05/2014 Monday 52
55%
0
0%
115 05/04/2014 Sunday 41
43%
0
0%
116 05/03/2014 Saturday 25
26%
0
0%
117 05/02/2014 Friday 50
53%
0
0%
118 05/01/2014 Thursday 59
62%
0
0%
119 04/30/2014 Wednesday 74
78%
0
0%
120 04/29/2014 Tuesday 75
79%
0
0%
Total 3,724 0
Average 31.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]