Treasure Island

Ogden Nash

(August 19, 1902 – May 19, 1971 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Tale Of The Thirteenth Floor


The hands of the clock were reaching high
In an old midtown hotel;
I name no name, but its sordid fame
Is table talk in hell.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Tale Of The Thirteenth Floor

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/26/2014 Tuesday 6
9%
0
0%
2 08/25/2014 Monday 6
9%
0
0%
3 08/24/2014 Sunday 10
16%
0
0%
4 08/23/2014 Saturday 5
8%
0
0%
5 08/22/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
6 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
6%
0
0%
7 08/20/2014 Wednesday 4
6%
0
0%
8 08/19/2014 Tuesday 16
25%
0
0%
9 08/18/2014 Monday 4
6%
0
0%
10 08/17/2014 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
11 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
12 08/15/2014 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
13 08/14/2014 Thursday 10
16%
0
0%
14 08/13/2014 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
15 08/12/2014 Tuesday 8
12%
0
0%
16 08/11/2014 Monday 4
6%
0
0%
17 08/10/2014 Sunday 6
9%
0
0%
18 08/09/2014 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
19 08/08/2014 Friday 6
9%
0
0%
20 08/07/2014 Thursday 5
8%
0
0%
21 08/06/2014 Wednesday 7
11%
0
0%
22 08/05/2014 Tuesday 3
4%
0
0%
23 08/04/2014 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
24 08/03/2014 Sunday 7
11%
0
0%
25 08/02/2014 Saturday 10
16%
0
0%
26 08/01/2014 Friday 8
12%
0
0%
27 07/31/2014 Thursday 6
9%
0
0%
28 07/30/2014 Wednesday 4
6%
0
0%
29 07/29/2014 Tuesday 7
11%
0
0%
30 07/28/2014 Monday 6
9%
0
0%
31 07/27/2014 Sunday 6
9%
0
0%
32 07/26/2014 Saturday 8
12%
0
0%
33 07/25/2014 Friday 7
11%
0
0%
34 07/24/2014 Thursday 8
12%
0
0%
35 07/23/2014 Wednesday 5
8%
0
0%
36 07/22/2014 Tuesday 4
6%
0
0%
37 07/21/2014 Monday 7
11%
0
0%
38 07/20/2014 Sunday 5
8%
0
0%
39 07/19/2014 Saturday 9
14%
0
0%
40 07/18/2014 Friday 4
6%
0
0%
41 07/17/2014 Thursday 8
12%
0
0%
42 07/16/2014 Wednesday 10
16%
0
0%
43 07/15/2014 Tuesday 6
9%
0
0%
44 07/14/2014 Monday 5
8%
0
0%
45 07/13/2014 Sunday 7
11%
0
0%
46 07/12/2014 Saturday 13
20%
0
0%
47 07/11/2014 Friday 8
12%
0
0%
48 07/10/2014 Thursday 5
8%
0
0%
49 07/09/2014 Wednesday 7
11%
0
0%
50 07/08/2014 Tuesday 6
9%
0
0%
51 07/07/2014 Monday 7
11%
0
0%
52 07/06/2014 Sunday 5
8%
0
0%
53 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
54 07/04/2014 Friday 5
8%
0
0%
55 07/03/2014 Thursday 7
11%
0
0%
56 07/02/2014 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
57 07/01/2014 Tuesday 10
16%
0
0%
58 06/30/2014 Monday 4
6%
0
0%
59 06/29/2014 Sunday 11
17%
0
0%
60 06/28/2014 Saturday 7
11%
0
0%
61 06/27/2014 Friday 10
16%
0
0%
62 06/26/2014 Thursday 3
4%
0
0%
63 06/25/2014 Wednesday 13
20%
0
0%
64 06/24/2014 Tuesday 10
16%
0
0%
65 06/23/2014 Monday 6
9%
0
0%
66 06/22/2014 Sunday 4
6%
0
0%
67 06/21/2014 Saturday 4
6%
0
0%
68 06/20/2014 Friday 5
8%
0
0%
69 06/19/2014 Thursday 9
14%
0
0%
70 06/18/2014 Wednesday 10
16%
0
0%
71 06/17/2014 Tuesday 6
9%
0
0%
72 06/16/2014 Monday 12
19%
0
0%
73 06/15/2014 Sunday 5
8%
0
0%
74 06/14/2014 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
75 06/13/2014 Friday 6
9%
0
0%
76 06/12/2014 Thursday 6
9%
0
0%
77 06/11/2014 Wednesday 11
17%
0
0%
78 06/10/2014 Tuesday 23
37%
0
0%
79 06/09/2014 Monday 22
35%
0
0%
80 06/08/2014 Sunday 15
24%
0
0%
81 06/07/2014 Saturday 8
12%
0
0%
82 06/06/2014 Friday 13
20%
0
0%
83 06/05/2014 Thursday 24
38%
0
0%
84 06/04/2014 Wednesday 28
45%
0
0%
85 06/03/2014 Tuesday 14
22%
0
0%
86 06/02/2014 Monday 47
75%
0
0%
87 06/01/2014 Sunday 30
48%
0
0%
88 05/31/2014 Saturday 17
27%
0
0%
89 05/30/2014 Friday 15
24%
0
0%
90 05/29/2014 Thursday 23
37%
0
0%
91 05/28/2014 Wednesday 27
43%
0
0%
92 05/27/2014 Tuesday 26
41%
0
0%
93 05/26/2014 Monday 19
30%
0
0%
94 05/25/2014 Sunday 16
25%
0
0%
95 05/24/2014 Saturday 12
19%
0
0%
96 05/23/2014 Friday 18
29%
0
0%
97 05/22/2014 Thursday 30
48%
0
0%
98 05/21/2014 Wednesday 33
53%
0
0%
99 05/20/2014 Tuesday 37
59%
0
0%
100 05/19/2014 Monday 29
46%
0
0%
101 05/18/2014 Sunday 34
54%
0
0%
102 05/17/2014 Saturday 12
19%
0
0%
103 05/16/2014 Friday 25
40%
0
0%
104 05/15/2014 Thursday 35
56%
0
0%
105 05/14/2014 Wednesday 29
46%
0
0%
106 05/13/2014 Tuesday 38
61%
0
0%
107 05/12/2014 Monday 41
66%
0
0%
108 05/11/2014 Sunday 20
32%
0
0%
109 05/10/2014 Saturday 19
30%
0
0%
110 05/09/2014 Friday 29
46%
0
0%
111 05/08/2014 Thursday 32
51%
0
0%
112 05/07/2014 Wednesday 62
100%
0
0%
113 05/06/2014 Tuesday 55
88%
0
0%
114 05/05/2014 Monday 47
75%
0
0%
115 05/04/2014 Sunday 23
37%
0
0%
116 05/03/2014 Saturday 20
32%
0
0%
117 05/02/2014 Friday 26
41%
0
0%
118 05/01/2014 Thursday 50
80%
0
0%
119 04/30/2014 Wednesday 51
82%
0
0%
120 04/29/2014 Tuesday 58
93%
0
0%
Total 1,715 0
Average 14.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]