Ogden Nash

(August 19, 1902 – May 19, 1971 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Always Marry An April Girl


Praise the spells and bless the charms,
I found April in my arms.
April golden, April cloudy,
Gracious, cruel, tender, rowdy;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Always Marry An April Girl

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/29/2016 Thursday 49
47%
0
0%
2 09/28/2016 Wednesday 72
69%
0
0%
3 09/27/2016 Tuesday 31
30%
0
0%
4 09/26/2016 Monday 21
20%
0
0%
5 09/25/2016 Sunday 17
16%
0
0%
6 09/24/2016 Saturday 20
19%
0
0%
7 09/23/2016 Friday 29
28%
0
0%
8 09/22/2016 Thursday 17
16%
0
0%
9 09/21/2016 Wednesday 30
29%
0
0%
10 09/20/2016 Tuesday 35
33%
0
0%
11 09/19/2016 Monday 37
35%
0
0%
12 09/18/2016 Sunday 32
31%
0
0%
13 09/17/2016 Saturday 23
22%
0
0%
14 09/16/2016 Friday 18
17%
0
0%
15 09/15/2016 Thursday 103
100%
0
0%
16 09/14/2016 Wednesday 28
27%
0
0%
17 09/13/2016 Tuesday 34
33%
0
0%
18 09/12/2016 Monday 49
47%
0
0%
19 09/11/2016 Sunday 28
27%
0
0%
20 09/10/2016 Saturday 18
17%
0
0%
21 09/09/2016 Friday 21
20%
0
0%
22 09/08/2016 Thursday 26
25%
0
0%
23 09/07/2016 Wednesday 35
33%
0
0%
24 09/06/2016 Tuesday 16
15%
0
0%
25 09/05/2016 Monday 23
22%
0
0%
26 09/04/2016 Sunday 22
21%
0
0%
27 09/03/2016 Saturday 17
16%
0
0%
28 09/02/2016 Friday 29
28%
0
0%
29 09/01/2016 Thursday 23
22%
0
0%
30 08/31/2016 Wednesday 28
27%
0
0%
31 08/30/2016 Tuesday 24
23%
0
0%
32 08/29/2016 Monday 28
27%
0
0%
33 08/28/2016 Sunday 24
23%
0
0%
34 08/27/2016 Saturday 11
10%
0
0%
35 08/26/2016 Friday 33
32%
0
0%
36 08/25/2016 Thursday 14
13%
0
0%
37 08/24/2016 Wednesday 27
26%
0
0%
38 08/23/2016 Tuesday 34
33%
0
0%
39 08/22/2016 Monday 29
28%
0
0%
40 08/21/2016 Sunday 26
25%
0
0%
41 08/20/2016 Saturday 21
20%
0
0%
42 08/19/2016 Friday 43
41%
0
0%
43 08/18/2016 Thursday 18
17%
0
0%
44 08/17/2016 Wednesday 12
11%
0
0%
45 08/16/2016 Tuesday 19
18%
0
0%
46 08/15/2016 Monday 25
24%
0
0%
47 08/14/2016 Sunday 23
22%
0
0%
48 08/13/2016 Saturday 19
18%
0
0%
49 08/12/2016 Friday 23
22%
0
0%
50 08/11/2016 Thursday 17
16%
0
0%
51 08/10/2016 Wednesday 27
26%
0
0%
52 08/09/2016 Tuesday 33
32%
0
0%
53 08/08/2016 Monday 23
22%
0
0%
54 08/07/2016 Sunday 12
11%
0
0%
55 08/06/2016 Saturday 16
15%
0
0%
56 08/05/2016 Friday 24
23%
0
0%
57 08/04/2016 Thursday 23
22%
0
0%
58 08/03/2016 Wednesday 23
22%
0
0%
59 08/02/2016 Tuesday 17
16%
0
0%
60 08/01/2016 Monday 17
16%
0
0%
61 07/31/2016 Sunday 14
13%
0
0%
62 07/30/2016 Saturday 18
17%
0
0%
63 07/29/2016 Friday 19
18%
0
0%
64 07/28/2016 Thursday 30
29%
0
0%
65 07/27/2016 Wednesday 16
15%
0
0%
66 07/26/2016 Tuesday 27
26%
0
0%
67 07/25/2016 Monday 18
17%
0
0%
68 07/24/2016 Sunday 16
15%
0
0%
69 07/23/2016 Saturday 8
7%
0
0%
70 07/22/2016 Friday 21
20%
0
0%
71 07/21/2016 Thursday 23
22%
0
0%
72 07/20/2016 Wednesday 19
18%
0
0%
73 07/19/2016 Tuesday 20
19%
0
0%
74 07/18/2016 Monday 17
16%
0
0%
75 07/17/2016 Sunday 30
29%
0
0%
76 07/16/2016 Saturday 14
13%
0
0%
77 07/15/2016 Friday 18
17%
0
0%
78 07/14/2016 Thursday 24
23%
0
0%
79 07/13/2016 Wednesday 15
14%
0
0%
80 07/12/2016 Tuesday 20
19%
0
0%
81 07/11/2016 Monday 32
31%
0
0%
82 07/10/2016 Sunday 20
19%
0
0%
83 07/09/2016 Saturday 13
12%
0
0%
84 07/08/2016 Friday 18
17%
0
0%
85 07/07/2016 Thursday 15
14%
0
0%
86 07/06/2016 Wednesday 14
13%
0
0%
87 07/05/2016 Tuesday 18
17%
0
0%
88 07/04/2016 Monday 21
20%
0
0%
89 07/03/2016 Sunday 23
22%
0
0%
90 07/02/2016 Saturday 11
10%
0
0%
91 07/01/2016 Friday 16
15%
0
0%
92 06/30/2016 Thursday 18
17%
0
0%
93 06/29/2016 Wednesday 18
17%
0
0%
94 06/28/2016 Tuesday 23
22%
0
0%
95 06/27/2016 Monday 16
15%
0
0%
96 06/26/2016 Sunday 25
24%
0
0%
97 06/25/2016 Saturday 12
11%
0
0%
98 06/24/2016 Friday 13
12%
0
0%
99 06/23/2016 Thursday 12
11%
0
0%
100 06/22/2016 Wednesday 23
22%
0
0%
101 06/21/2016 Tuesday 40
38%
0
0%
102 06/20/2016 Monday 24
23%
0
0%
103 06/19/2016 Sunday 17
16%
0
0%
104 06/18/2016 Saturday 16
15%
0
0%
105 06/17/2016 Friday 9
8%
0
0%
106 06/16/2016 Thursday 24
23%
0
0%
107 06/15/2016 Wednesday 19
18%
0
0%
108 06/14/2016 Tuesday 19
18%
0
0%
109 06/13/2016 Monday 28
27%
0
0%
110 06/12/2016 Sunday 19
18%
0
0%
111 06/11/2016 Saturday 15
14%
0
0%
112 06/10/2016 Friday 23
22%
0
0%
113 06/09/2016 Thursday 21
20%
0
0%
114 06/08/2016 Wednesday 29
28%
0
0%
115 06/07/2016 Tuesday 30
29%
0
0%
116 06/06/2016 Monday 19
18%
0
0%
117 06/05/2016 Sunday 19
18%
0
0%
118 06/04/2016 Saturday 13
12%
0
0%
119 06/03/2016 Friday 27
26%
0
0%
120 06/02/2016 Thursday 22
21%
0
0%
Total 2,797 0
Average 23.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]