Ogden Nash

(August 19, 1902 – May 19, 1971 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Perfect Husband



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Perfect Husband

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/25/2016 Sunday 8
44%
0
0%
2 09/24/2016 Saturday 3
16%
0
0%
3 09/23/2016 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
4 09/22/2016 Thursday 5
27%
0
0%
5 09/21/2016 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
6 09/20/2016 Tuesday 15
83%
0
0%
7 09/19/2016 Monday 5
27%
0
0%
8 09/18/2016 Sunday 6
33%
0
0%
9 09/17/2016 Saturday 5
27%
0
0%
10 09/16/2016 Friday 6
33%
0
0%
11 09/15/2016 Thursday 8
44%
0
0%
12 09/14/2016 Wednesday 18
100%
0
0%
13 09/13/2016 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
14 09/12/2016 Monday 15
83%
0
0%
15 09/11/2016 Sunday 7
38%
0
0%
16 09/10/2016 Saturday 6
33%
0
0%
17 09/09/2016 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
18 09/08/2016 Thursday 9
50%
0
0%
19 09/07/2016 Wednesday 7
38%
0
0%
20 09/06/2016 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
21 09/05/2016 Monday 10
55%
0
0%
22 09/04/2016 Sunday 4
22%
0
0%
23 09/03/2016 Saturday 8
44%
0
0%
24 09/02/2016 Friday 9
50%
0
0%
25 09/01/2016 Thursday 10
55%
0
0%
26 08/31/2016 Wednesday 6
33%
0
0%
27 08/30/2016 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
28 08/29/2016 Monday 12
66%
0
0%
29 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
30 08/27/2016 Saturday 6
33%
0
0%
31 08/26/2016 Friday 10
55%
0
0%
32 08/25/2016 Thursday 10
55%
0
0%
33 08/24/2016 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
34 08/23/2016 Tuesday 8
44%
0
0%
35 08/22/2016 Monday 17
94%
0
0%
36 08/21/2016 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
37 08/20/2016 Saturday 9
50%
0
0%
38 08/19/2016 Friday 18
100%
0
0%
39 08/18/2016 Thursday 10
55%
0
0%
40 08/17/2016 Wednesday 5
27%
0
0%
41 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 08/15/2016 Monday 8
44%
0
0%
43 08/14/2016 Sunday 8
44%
0
0%
44 08/13/2016 Saturday 8
44%
0
0%
45 08/12/2016 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
46 08/11/2016 Thursday 9
50%
0
0%
47 08/10/2016 Wednesday 9
50%
0
0%
48 08/09/2016 Tuesday 5
27%
0
0%
49 08/08/2016 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
50 08/07/2016 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
51 08/06/2016 Saturday 4
22%
0
0%
52 08/05/2016 Friday 9
50%
0
0%
53 08/04/2016 Thursday 14
77%
0
0%
54 08/03/2016 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
55 08/02/2016 Tuesday 5
27%
0
0%
56 08/01/2016 Monday 8
44%
0
0%
57 07/31/2016 Sunday 6
33%
0
0%
58 07/30/2016 Saturday 3
16%
0
0%
59 07/29/2016 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
60 07/28/2016 Thursday 15
83%
0
0%
61 07/26/2016 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
62 07/25/2016 Monday 8
44%
0
0%
63 07/24/2016 Sunday 7
38%
0
0%
64 07/23/2016 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
65 07/22/2016 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
66 07/21/2016 Thursday 4
22%
0
0%
67 07/20/2016 Wednesday 3
16%
0
0%
68 07/19/2016 Tuesday 6
33%
0
0%
69 07/18/2016 Monday 7
38%
0
0%
70 07/17/2016 Sunday 7
38%
0
0%
71 07/16/2016 Saturday 5
27%
0
0%
72 07/15/2016 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
73 07/14/2016 Thursday 6
33%
0
0%
74 07/13/2016 Wednesday 3
16%
0
0%
75 07/12/2016 Tuesday 9
50%
0
0%
76 07/11/2016 Monday 10
55%
0
0%
77 07/10/2016 Sunday 4
22%
0
0%
78 07/09/2016 Saturday 3
16%
0
0%
79 07/08/2016 Friday 7
38%
0
0%
80 07/07/2016 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
81 07/06/2016 Wednesday 5
27%
0
0%
82 07/05/2016 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
83 07/04/2016 Monday 10
55%
0
0%
84 07/03/2016 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
85 07/02/2016 Saturday 6
33%
0
0%
86 07/01/2016 Friday 4
22%
0
0%
87 06/30/2016 Thursday 4
22%
0
0%
88 06/29/2016 Wednesday 6
33%
0
0%
89 06/28/2016 Tuesday 5
27%
0
0%
90 06/27/2016 Monday 8
44%
0
0%
91 06/25/2016 Saturday 7
38%
0
0%
92 06/24/2016 Friday 6
33%
0
0%
93 06/23/2016 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
94 06/21/2016 Tuesday 8
44%
0
0%
95 06/20/2016 Monday 4
22%
0
0%
96 06/19/2016 Sunday 9
50%
0
0%
97 06/18/2016 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
98 06/17/2016 Friday 9
50%
0
0%
99 06/16/2016 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
100 06/15/2016 Wednesday 8
44%
0
0%
101 06/14/2016 Tuesday 10
55%
0
0%
102 06/13/2016 Monday 4
22%
0
0%
103 06/12/2016 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
104 06/11/2016 Saturday 3
16%
0
0%
105 06/10/2016 Friday 11
61%
0
0%
106 06/09/2016 Thursday 13
72%
0
0%
107 06/08/2016 Wednesday 5
27%
0
0%
108 06/07/2016 Tuesday 8
44%
0
0%
109 06/06/2016 Monday 4
22%
0
0%
110 06/05/2016 Sunday 13
72%
0
0%
111 06/03/2016 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
112 06/02/2016 Thursday 8
44%
0
0%
113 06/01/2016 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
114 05/31/2016 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
115 05/30/2016 Monday 5
27%
0
0%
116 05/29/2016 Sunday 8
44%
0
0%
117 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
118 05/27/2016 Friday 6
33%
0
0%
119 05/26/2016 Thursday 17
94%
0
0%
120 05/25/2016 Wednesday 8
44%
0
0%
Total 785 0
Average 6.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]