Onalethuso Petruss Ntema

(27/02/1985 / Maun, Botswana)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

to my brother


to my brother

since you gone
all hope were lost to a stone,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: to my brother

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
2 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
4 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
5 07/05/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
6 07/03/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
7 06/28/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
8 06/26/2014 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
9 06/23/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
10 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
12 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
13 04/11/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
14 04/07/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
15 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
16 03/21/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
17 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
18 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
19 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
21 12/21/2013 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
22 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
23 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
24 10/28/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
25 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 10/05/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
27 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
28 08/16/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
29 08/12/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
30 08/04/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
31 07/16/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
32 07/14/2013 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
33 07/09/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
34 07/05/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
35 07/03/2013 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
36 07/01/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 06/30/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
38 06/18/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 06/17/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
40 06/09/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
41 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
42 06/07/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
43 05/28/2013 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
44 05/27/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
45 05/26/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
46 05/23/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
47 05/16/2013 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
48 05/13/2013 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
49 05/11/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 71 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]