Treasure Island

ONOJA ANTHONY

(30th, november 1988 / JOS NIGERIA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Beyond timeline


Verge of life and death begoten,
Very slim as bones of time. Above their eyes
Im not samson; but I killed the beast of revelation..
Alas! ! the end time gospel thwarted in pains...
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Beyond timeline

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
2 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
3 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
4 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
5 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
6 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
8 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
9 03/17/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
10 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
11 02/15/2014 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
12 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
13 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 14 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]