Treasure Island

Oscar Wilde

(1854-1900 / Dublin / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Le Jardin Des Tuileries


This winter air is keen and cold,
And keen and cold this winter sun,
But round my chair the children run
Like little things of dancing gold.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Le Jardin Des Tuileries

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/13/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
2 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
3 09/05/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
4 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
8 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
9 08/15/2014 Friday 5
71%
0
0%
10 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 08/08/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
12 07/31/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
13 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
14 07/26/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
15 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
16 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
17 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
18 07/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
19 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
20 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
21 06/18/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
22 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
23 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
24 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
25 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
26 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
27 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
28 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
29 05/09/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
30 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
31 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
32 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
33 05/05/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
34 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
35 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 04/28/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
37 04/25/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
38 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
39 04/23/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
40 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
41 04/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
42 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
43 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
44 04/18/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
45 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
46 04/15/2014 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
47 04/14/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
48 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
49 04/12/2014 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
50 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
51 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
52 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
53 03/31/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
55 03/28/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
56 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
57 03/24/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
58 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
59 03/21/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
60 03/20/2014 Thursday 5
71%
0
0%
61 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 03/17/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
63 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
64 03/14/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
65 03/11/2014 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
66 03/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
67 03/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
68 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
69 03/03/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
70 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
71 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
72 02/24/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
73 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
74 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
75 02/21/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
76 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
77 02/17/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
78 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
79 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
80 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
81 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
82 02/07/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
83 02/05/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
84 02/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
85 01/31/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
86 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
87 01/29/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
88 01/28/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
89 01/23/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
90 01/22/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
91 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
92 01/20/2014 Monday 5
71%
0
0%
93 01/19/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
94 01/18/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
95 01/17/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
96 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
97 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
98 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
99 01/13/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
100 01/12/2014 Sunday 5
71%
0
0%
101 01/09/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
102 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
103 01/07/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
104 01/06/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
105 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
106 12/28/2013 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
107 12/23/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
108 12/20/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
109 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
110 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
112 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
113 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 12/09/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
115 12/02/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
116 12/01/2013 Sunday 7
100%
0
0%
117 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
118 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
119 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
120 11/25/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 219 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]