Oscar Wilde

(1854-1900 / Dublin / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Le Jardin Des Tuileries


This winter air is keen and cold,
And keen and cold this winter sun,
But round my chair the children run
Like little things of dancing gold.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Le Jardin Des Tuileries

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/14/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
2 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 12/07/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
6 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
7 12/02/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
8 12/01/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
9 11/25/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
10 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
11 11/23/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
12 11/21/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
13 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
15 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
16 11/11/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
17 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
19 10/20/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
20 10/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
21 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
22 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
23 10/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
25 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
26 10/01/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
27 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 09/13/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
30 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
31 09/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
32 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 08/15/2014 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
38 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 08/08/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
40 07/31/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
41 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
42 07/26/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
43 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 07/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
47 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
48 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
49 06/18/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
50 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
51 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
53 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
54 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
56 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
57 05/09/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
58 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
59 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
60 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
61 05/05/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
63 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
64 04/28/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
65 04/25/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 04/23/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
68 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
69 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
70 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
71 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
72 04/18/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
73 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 04/15/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
75 04/14/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
76 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
77 04/12/2014 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
78 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
79 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
80 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
81 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
82 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
83 03/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
84 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
85 03/24/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
86 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
87 03/21/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
88 03/20/2014 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
89 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 03/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
91 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
92 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
93 03/11/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
94 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
95 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
96 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
97 03/03/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
98 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
100 02/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
101 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
102 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
103 02/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
105 02/17/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
106 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
107 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
108 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
109 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
110 02/07/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
111 02/05/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
112 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
113 01/31/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
114 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 01/29/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
116 01/28/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
117 01/23/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
118 01/22/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
119 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
120 01/20/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
Total 221 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]