Oscar Wilde

(1854-1900 / Dublin / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Le Jardin Des Tuileries


This winter air is keen and cold,
And keen and cold this winter sun,
But round my chair the children run
Like little things of dancing gold.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Le Jardin Des Tuileries

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
2 07/28/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
3 07/27/2015 Monday 3
13%
0
0%
4 07/24/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
5 07/23/2015 Thursday 4
18%
0
0%
6 07/22/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
7 07/19/2015 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
8 07/17/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
9 07/15/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
10 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
11 07/13/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
12 07/12/2015 Sunday 5
22%
0
0%
13 07/11/2015 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
14 07/10/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
15 07/08/2015 Wednesday 4
18%
0
0%
16 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
17 07/06/2015 Monday 5
22%
0
0%
18 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
19 07/03/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
20 07/02/2015 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
21 07/01/2015 Wednesday 3
13%
0
0%
22 06/30/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
23 06/29/2015 Monday 5
22%
0
0%
24 06/28/2015 Sunday 4
18%
0
0%
25 06/27/2015 Saturday 4
18%
0
0%
26 06/26/2015 Friday 4
18%
0
0%
27 06/25/2015 Thursday 5
22%
0
0%
28 06/24/2015 Wednesday 10
45%
0
0%
29 06/23/2015 Tuesday 6
27%
0
0%
30 06/22/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
31 06/21/2015 Sunday 20
90%
0
0%
32 06/20/2015 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
33 06/19/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
34 06/18/2015 Thursday 3
13%
0
0%
35 06/17/2015 Wednesday 8
36%
0
0%
36 06/16/2015 Tuesday 3
13%
0
0%
37 06/15/2015 Monday 4
18%
0
0%
38 06/14/2015 Sunday 4
18%
0
0%
39 06/13/2015 Saturday 8
36%
0
0%
40 06/12/2015 Friday 4
18%
0
0%
41 06/10/2015 Wednesday 5
22%
0
0%
42 06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
43 06/08/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
44 06/07/2015 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
45 06/06/2015 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
46 06/05/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
47 06/04/2015 Thursday 4
18%
0
0%
48 06/03/2015 Wednesday 7
31%
0
0%
49 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
50 06/01/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
51 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
52 05/30/2015 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
53 05/29/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
54 05/28/2015 Thursday 22
100%
0
0%
55 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
56 05/26/2015 Tuesday 5
22%
0
0%
57 05/25/2015 Monday 3
13%
0
0%
58 05/22/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
59 05/21/2015 Thursday 3
13%
0
0%
60 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
61 05/18/2015 Monday 3
13%
0
0%
62 05/17/2015 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
63 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
64 05/15/2015 Friday 6
27%
0
0%
65 05/14/2015 Thursday 5
22%
0
0%
66 05/13/2015 Wednesday 3
13%
0
0%
67 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
68 05/11/2015 Monday 6
27%
0
0%
69 05/10/2015 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
70 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
71 05/08/2015 Friday 4
18%
0
0%
72 05/07/2015 Thursday 4
18%
0
0%
73 05/06/2015 Wednesday 5
22%
0
0%
74 05/05/2015 Tuesday 4
18%
0
0%
75 05/04/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
76 05/03/2015 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
77 05/02/2015 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
78 05/01/2015 Friday 5
22%
0
0%
79 04/30/2015 Thursday 4
18%
0
0%
80 04/29/2015 Wednesday 3
13%
0
0%
81 04/28/2015 Tuesday 3
13%
0
0%
82 04/27/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
83 04/26/2015 Sunday 8
36%
0
0%
84 04/25/2015 Saturday 4
18%
0
0%
85 04/24/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
86 04/23/2015 Thursday 15
68%
0
0%
87 04/22/2015 Wednesday 7
31%
0
0%
88 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
89 04/20/2015 Monday 8
36%
0
0%
90 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
91 04/17/2015 Friday 4
18%
0
0%
92 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
93 04/15/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
94 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
95 04/12/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
96 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
97 04/05/2015 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
98 04/03/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
99 04/02/2015 Thursday 3
13%
0
0%
100 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
101 03/30/2015 Monday 3
13%
0
0%
102 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
103 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
104 03/23/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
105 03/21/2015 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
106 03/20/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
107 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
108 03/13/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
109 03/07/2015 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
110 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
111 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
112 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
113 02/23/2015 Monday 3
13%
0
0%
114 02/22/2015 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
115 02/20/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
116 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
117 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
118 02/17/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
119 02/16/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
120 02/13/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
Total 388 0
Average 3.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]