Oscar Wilde

(1854-1900 / Dublin / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Le Jardin Des Tuileries


This winter air is keen and cold,
And keen and cold this winter sun,
But round my chair the children run
Like little things of dancing gold.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Le Jardin Des Tuileries

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
2 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
3 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
4 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
5 06/18/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
6 06/16/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
7 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
8 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
9 06/13/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
10 06/12/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
11 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
12 06/10/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
13 06/09/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
14 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
15 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
16 06/05/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
17 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
18 06/03/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
19 06/02/2016 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
20 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
21 05/31/2016 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
22 05/30/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
23 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
24 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
25 05/27/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
26 05/26/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
27 05/24/2016 Tuesday 8
88%
0
0%
28 05/23/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
29 05/22/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
30 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
31 05/20/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
32 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
33 05/18/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
34 05/17/2016 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
35 05/16/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
36 05/15/2016 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
37 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
38 05/13/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
39 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
40 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
41 05/09/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
42 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
43 05/05/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
44 05/04/2016 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
45 05/02/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
46 05/01/2016 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
47 04/28/2016 Thursday 8
88%
0
0%
48 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
49 04/26/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
50 04/25/2016 Monday 7
77%
0
0%
51 04/24/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
52 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
53 04/22/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
54 04/21/2016 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
55 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
56 04/19/2016 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
57 04/18/2016 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
58 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
59 04/16/2016 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
60 04/15/2016 Friday 6
66%
0
0%
61 04/13/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
62 04/12/2016 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
63 04/11/2016 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
64 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
65 04/09/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
66 04/08/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
67 04/07/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
68 04/06/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
69 04/05/2016 Tuesday 8
88%
0
0%
70 04/04/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
71 04/03/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
72 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
73 03/31/2016 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
74 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
75 03/28/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
76 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
77 03/25/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
78 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
79 03/23/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
80 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
81 03/21/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
82 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
83 03/19/2016 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
84 03/18/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
85 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
86 03/16/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
87 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
88 03/14/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
89 03/13/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
90 03/12/2016 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
91 03/11/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
92 03/10/2016 Thursday 7
77%
0
0%
93 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
94 03/08/2016 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
95 03/07/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
96 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
97 03/05/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
98 03/03/2016 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
99 03/02/2016 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
100 03/01/2016 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
101 02/29/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
102 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
103 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
104 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
105 02/23/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
106 02/22/2016 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
107 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
108 02/20/2016 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
109 02/19/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
110 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
111 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
112 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
113 02/15/2016 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
114 02/14/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
115 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
116 02/12/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
117 02/10/2016 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
118 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
119 02/08/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
120 02/07/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 337 0
Average 2.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]