Oscar Wilde

(1854-1900 / Dublin / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Le Jardin Des Tuileries


This winter air is keen and cold,
And keen and cold this winter sun,
But round my chair the children run
Like little things of dancing gold.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Le Jardin Des Tuileries

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
2 10/20/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
3 10/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
4 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
6 10/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
8 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
9 10/01/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
10 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 09/13/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
13 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 09/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
15 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 08/15/2014 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
21 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 08/08/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 07/31/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
24 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
25 07/26/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
26 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
27 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 07/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
30 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
31 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
32 06/18/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
33 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
36 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
37 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
39 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
40 05/09/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
41 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
42 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
43 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
44 05/05/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
45 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
47 04/28/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
48 04/25/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
49 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
50 04/23/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
51 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
52 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
54 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
55 04/18/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/15/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
58 04/14/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
59 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
60 04/12/2014 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
61 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
62 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
63 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
64 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 03/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
67 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
68 03/24/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
69 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 03/21/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
71 03/20/2014 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
72 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 03/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
75 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 03/11/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
77 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
78 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
79 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
80 03/03/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
81 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
82 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 02/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
84 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
85 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
86 02/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
87 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
88 02/17/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
89 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
90 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
91 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
92 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
93 02/07/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
94 02/05/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
95 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
96 01/31/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
97 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
98 01/29/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
99 01/28/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
100 01/23/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
101 01/22/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
102 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
103 01/20/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
104 01/19/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
105 01/18/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
106 01/17/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
107 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
108 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
109 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 01/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
111 01/12/2014 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
112 01/09/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
113 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 01/07/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
115 01/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
116 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
117 12/28/2013 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
118 12/23/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 12/20/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
120 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 219 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]