Oscar Wilde

(1854-1900 / Dublin / Ireland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Le Jardin Des Tuileries


This winter air is keen and cold,
And keen and cold this winter sun,
But round my chair the children run
Like little things of dancing gold.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Le Jardin Des Tuileries

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/06/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
2 12/05/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
3 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
4 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
5 12/02/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
6 12/01/2016 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
7 11/30/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
8 11/29/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
9 11/28/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
10 11/27/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
11 11/25/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
12 11/24/2016 Thursday 7
58%
0
0%
13 11/22/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
14 11/21/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
15 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
16 11/19/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
17 11/18/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
18 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
19 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
20 11/15/2016 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
21 11/14/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
22 11/13/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
23 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
24 11/11/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
25 11/10/2016 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
26 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
27 11/08/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
28 11/07/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
29 11/06/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
30 11/05/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
31 11/04/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
32 11/03/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
33 11/02/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
34 11/01/2016 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
35 10/31/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
36 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
37 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
38 10/28/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
39 10/27/2016 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
40 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
41 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
42 10/24/2016 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
43 10/23/2016 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
44 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
45 10/21/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
46 10/20/2016 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
47 10/19/2016 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
48 10/17/2016 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
49 10/16/2016 Sunday 12
100%
0
0%
50 10/15/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
51 10/14/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
52 10/13/2016 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
53 10/12/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
54 10/11/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
55 10/10/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
56 10/09/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
57 10/08/2016 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
58 10/07/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
59 10/05/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
60 10/04/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
61 10/03/2016 Monday 9
75%
0
0%
62 10/02/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
63 10/01/2016 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
64 09/30/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
65 09/29/2016 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
66 09/28/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
67 09/27/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
68 09/26/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
69 09/25/2016 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
70 09/23/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
71 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
72 09/21/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
73 09/20/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
74 09/19/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
75 09/18/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
76 09/16/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
77 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
78 09/14/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
79 09/12/2016 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
80 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
81 09/10/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
82 09/09/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
83 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
84 09/07/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
85 09/06/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
86 09/05/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
87 09/04/2016 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
88 09/03/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
89 09/02/2016 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
90 09/01/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
91 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
92 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
93 08/29/2016 Monday 7
58%
0
0%
94 08/28/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
95 08/26/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
96 08/24/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
97 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
98 08/22/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
99 08/21/2016 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
100 08/19/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
101 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
102 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
103 08/15/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
104 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
105 08/12/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
106 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
107 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
108 08/08/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
109 08/07/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
110 08/05/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
111 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
112 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
113 08/02/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
114 08/01/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
115 07/29/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
116 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
117 07/25/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
118 07/22/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
119 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
120 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
Total 314 0
Average 2.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]