oskar hansen


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Family Man


My father was a weird figure, sat under a bridge
with a bottle, in a paper bag, looked at the river.
I think he was looking for something he had lost
when he was young.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Family Man

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
2 07/28/2014 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
3 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
4 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
5 01/03/2014 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
6 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
7 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
8 07/15/2013 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
9 06/09/2013 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
10 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
11 01/23/2013 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
12 12/21/2012 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
13 12/19/2012 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
14 11/20/2012 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
15 08/25/2012 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
16 08/23/2012 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
17 08/21/2012 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
18 08/11/2012 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
19 07/27/2012 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
20 07/18/2012 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
Total 20 0
Average 1.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]