Treasure Island

otteri selvakumar

(25-07-1970 / 13, santhiyappa street, otteri, chennai-600012, tamilnadu, s.india)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

love poem


love is

sweet poem...
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: love poem

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
2 02/22/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
3 02/21/2013 Thursday 2
100%
0
0%
4 02/18/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 02/04/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
6 01/09/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 10/23/2012 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 10/03/2012 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 05/22/2012 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 03/02/2012 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
11 02/19/2012 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
Total 13 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]