Treasure Island

Pablo Neruda

(12 July 1904 – 23 September 1973 / Parral / Chile)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet XCV:Who ever desired each other as we do


Who ever desired each other as we do? Let us look
for the ancient ashes of hearts that burned,
and let our kisses touch there, one by one,
till the flower, disembodied, rises again.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet XCV:Who ever desired each other as we do

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/01/2014 Monday 6
26%
0
0%
2 08/31/2014 Sunday 4
17%
0
0%
3 08/30/2014 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
4 08/29/2014 Friday 7
30%
0
0%
5 08/28/2014 Thursday 8
34%
0
0%
6 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
8%
0
0%
7 08/26/2014 Tuesday 9
39%
0
0%
8 08/25/2014 Monday 5
21%
0
0%
9 08/24/2014 Sunday 2
8%
0
0%
10 08/23/2014 Saturday 4
17%
0
0%
11 08/22/2014 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
12 08/21/2014 Thursday 9
39%
0
0%
13 08/20/2014 Wednesday 7
30%
0
0%
14 08/19/2014 Tuesday 14
60%
0
0%
15 08/18/2014 Monday 9
39%
0
0%
16 08/17/2014 Sunday 4
17%
0
0%
17 08/16/2014 Saturday 6
26%
0
0%
18 08/15/2014 Friday 2
8%
0
0%
19 08/14/2014 Thursday 6
26%
0
0%
20 08/13/2014 Wednesday 11
47%
0
0%
21 08/12/2014 Tuesday 4
17%
0
0%
22 08/11/2014 Monday 4
17%
0
0%
23 08/10/2014 Sunday 4
17%
0
0%
24 08/09/2014 Saturday 5
21%
0
0%
25 08/08/2014 Friday 6
26%
0
0%
26 08/07/2014 Thursday 2
8%
0
0%
27 08/06/2014 Wednesday 3
13%
0
0%
28 08/05/2014 Tuesday 8
34%
0
0%
29 08/04/2014 Monday 4
17%
0
0%
30 08/03/2014 Sunday 4
17%
0
0%
31 08/02/2014 Saturday 4
17%
0
0%
32 08/01/2014 Friday 6
26%
0
0%
33 07/31/2014 Thursday 9
39%
0
0%
34 07/30/2014 Wednesday 11
47%
0
0%
35 07/29/2014 Tuesday 6
26%
0
0%
36 07/28/2014 Monday 9
39%
0
0%
37 07/27/2014 Sunday 5
21%
0
0%
38 07/26/2014 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
39 07/25/2014 Friday 10
43%
0
0%
40 07/24/2014 Thursday 5
21%
0
0%
41 07/23/2014 Wednesday 8
34%
0
0%
42 07/22/2014 Tuesday 10
43%
0
0%
43 07/21/2014 Monday 7
30%
0
0%
44 07/20/2014 Sunday 5
21%
0
0%
45 07/19/2014 Saturday 5
21%
0
0%
46 07/17/2014 Thursday 5
21%
0
0%
47 07/16/2014 Wednesday 6
26%
0
0%
48 07/15/2014 Tuesday 11
47%
0
0%
49 07/14/2014 Monday 3
13%
0
0%
50 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
51 07/12/2014 Saturday 7
30%
0
0%
52 07/11/2014 Friday 6
26%
0
0%
53 07/10/2014 Thursday 3
13%
0
0%
54 07/09/2014 Wednesday 6
26%
0
0%
55 07/08/2014 Tuesday 5
21%
0
0%
56 07/07/2014 Monday 7
30%
0
0%
57 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
58 07/05/2014 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
59 07/04/2014 Friday 6
26%
0
0%
60 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
8%
0
0%
61 07/02/2014 Wednesday 5
21%
0
0%
62 07/01/2014 Tuesday 6
26%
0
0%
63 06/30/2014 Monday 6
26%
0
0%
64 06/29/2014 Sunday 9
39%
0
0%
65 06/28/2014 Saturday 5
21%
0
0%
66 06/27/2014 Friday 4
17%
0
0%
67 06/26/2014 Thursday 12
52%
0
0%
68 06/25/2014 Wednesday 7
30%
0
0%
69 06/24/2014 Tuesday 9
39%
0
0%
70 06/23/2014 Monday 4
17%
0
0%
71 06/22/2014 Sunday 9
39%
0
0%
72 06/21/2014 Saturday 6
26%
0
0%
73 06/20/2014 Friday 2
8%
0
0%
74 06/19/2014 Thursday 11
47%
0
0%
75 06/18/2014 Wednesday 2
8%
0
0%
76 06/17/2014 Tuesday 5
21%
0
0%
77 06/16/2014 Monday 10
43%
0
0%
78 06/15/2014 Sunday 6
26%
0
0%
79 06/14/2014 Saturday 5
21%
0
0%
80 06/13/2014 Friday 6
26%
0
0%
81 06/12/2014 Thursday 7
30%
0
0%
82 06/11/2014 Wednesday 9
39%
0
0%
83 06/10/2014 Tuesday 2
8%
0
0%
84 06/09/2014 Monday 10
43%
0
0%
85 06/08/2014 Sunday 7
30%
0
0%
86 06/07/2014 Saturday 13
56%
0
0%
87 06/06/2014 Friday 9
39%
0
0%
88 06/05/2014 Thursday 10
43%
0
0%
89 06/04/2014 Wednesday 7
30%
0
0%
90 06/03/2014 Tuesday 9
39%
0
0%
91 06/02/2014 Monday 13
56%
0
0%
92 06/01/2014 Sunday 12
52%
0
0%
93 05/31/2014 Saturday 10
43%
0
0%
94 05/30/2014 Friday 7
30%
0
0%
95 05/29/2014 Thursday 12
52%
0
0%
96 05/28/2014 Wednesday 10
43%
0
0%
97 05/27/2014 Tuesday 5
21%
0
0%
98 05/26/2014 Monday 7
30%
0
0%
99 05/25/2014 Sunday 7
30%
0
0%
100 05/24/2014 Saturday 8
34%
0
0%
101 05/23/2014 Friday 10
43%
0
0%
102 05/22/2014 Thursday 10
43%
0
0%
103 05/21/2014 Wednesday 14
60%
0
0%
104 05/20/2014 Tuesday 10
43%
0
0%
105 05/19/2014 Monday 15
65%
0
0%
106 05/18/2014 Sunday 6
26%
0
0%
107 05/17/2014 Saturday 5
21%
0
0%
108 05/16/2014 Friday 7
30%
0
0%
109 05/15/2014 Thursday 9
39%
0
0%
110 05/14/2014 Wednesday 10
43%
0
0%
111 05/13/2014 Tuesday 6
26%
0
0%
112 05/12/2014 Monday 17
73%
0
0%
113 05/11/2014 Sunday 4
17%
0
0%
114 05/10/2014 Saturday 11
47%
0
0%
115 05/09/2014 Friday 9
39%
0
0%
116 05/08/2014 Thursday 6
26%
0
0%
117 05/07/2014 Wednesday 14
60%
0
0%
118 05/06/2014 Tuesday 23
100%
0
0%
119 05/05/2014 Monday 23
100%
0
0%
120 05/04/2014 Sunday 10
43%
0
0%
Total 861 0
Average 7.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]