Pablo Neruda

(12 July 1904 – 23 September 1973 / Parral)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Xcv:Who Ever Desired Each Other As We Do


Who ever desired each other as we do? Let us look
for the ancient ashes of hearts that burned,
and let our kisses touch there, one by one,
till the flower, disembodied, rises again.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Xcv:Who Ever Desired Each Other As We Do

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/28/2016 Wednesday 8
38%
0
0%
2 09/27/2016 Tuesday 13
61%
0
0%
3 09/26/2016 Monday 13
61%
0
0%
4 09/25/2016 Sunday 8
38%
0
0%
5 09/24/2016 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
6 09/23/2016 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
7 09/22/2016 Thursday 12
57%
0
0%
8 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
9 09/20/2016 Tuesday 11
52%
0
0%
10 09/19/2016 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
11 09/18/2016 Sunday 7
33%
0
0%
12 09/17/2016 Saturday 11
52%
0
0%
13 09/16/2016 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
14 09/15/2016 Thursday 11
52%
0
0%
15 09/14/2016 Wednesday 14
66%
0
0%
16 09/13/2016 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
17 09/12/2016 Monday 12
57%
0
0%
18 09/11/2016 Sunday 7
33%
0
0%
19 09/10/2016 Saturday 7
33%
0
0%
20 09/09/2016 Friday 8
38%
0
0%
21 09/08/2016 Thursday 10
47%
0
0%
22 09/07/2016 Wednesday 13
61%
0
0%
23 09/06/2016 Tuesday 9
42%
0
0%
24 09/05/2016 Monday 12
57%
0
0%
25 09/04/2016 Sunday 8
38%
0
0%
26 09/03/2016 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
27 09/02/2016 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
28 09/01/2016 Thursday 19
90%
0
0%
29 08/31/2016 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
30 08/30/2016 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
31 08/29/2016 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
32 08/28/2016 Sunday 5
23%
0
0%
33 08/27/2016 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
34 08/26/2016 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
35 08/25/2016 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
36 08/24/2016 Wednesday 8
38%
0
0%
37 08/23/2016 Tuesday 11
52%
0
0%
38 08/22/2016 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
39 08/21/2016 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
40 08/20/2016 Saturday 7
33%
0
0%
41 08/19/2016 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
42 08/18/2016 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
43 08/17/2016 Wednesday 9
42%
0
0%
44 08/16/2016 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
45 08/15/2016 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
46 08/14/2016 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
47 08/13/2016 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
48 08/12/2016 Friday 11
52%
0
0%
49 08/11/2016 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
50 08/10/2016 Wednesday 9
42%
0
0%
51 08/09/2016 Tuesday 10
47%
0
0%
52 08/08/2016 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
53 08/07/2016 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
54 08/06/2016 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
55 08/05/2016 Friday 8
38%
0
0%
56 08/04/2016 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
57 08/03/2016 Wednesday 9
42%
0
0%
58 08/02/2016 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
59 08/01/2016 Monday 12
57%
0
0%
60 07/31/2016 Sunday 8
38%
0
0%
61 07/30/2016 Saturday 7
33%
0
0%
62 07/29/2016 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
63 07/28/2016 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
64 07/27/2016 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
65 07/26/2016 Tuesday 8
38%
0
0%
66 07/25/2016 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
67 07/24/2016 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
68 07/23/2016 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
69 07/22/2016 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
70 07/21/2016 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
71 07/20/2016 Wednesday 8
38%
0
0%
72 07/19/2016 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
73 07/18/2016 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
74 07/17/2016 Sunday 7
33%
0
0%
75 07/16/2016 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
76 07/15/2016 Friday 11
52%
0
0%
77 07/14/2016 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
78 07/13/2016 Wednesday 10
47%
0
0%
79 07/12/2016 Tuesday 16
76%
0
0%
80 07/11/2016 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
81 07/10/2016 Sunday 5
23%
0
0%
82 07/09/2016 Saturday 7
33%
0
0%
83 07/08/2016 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
84 07/07/2016 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
85 07/06/2016 Wednesday 17
80%
0
0%
86 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
87 07/04/2016 Monday 9
42%
0
0%
88 07/03/2016 Sunday 8
38%
0
0%
89 07/02/2016 Saturday 8
38%
0
0%
90 07/01/2016 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
91 06/30/2016 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
92 06/29/2016 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
93 06/28/2016 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
94 06/27/2016 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
95 06/26/2016 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
96 06/25/2016 Saturday 18
85%
0
0%
97 06/24/2016 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
98 06/23/2016 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
99 06/22/2016 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
100 06/21/2016 Tuesday 9
42%
0
0%
101 06/20/2016 Monday 8
38%
0
0%
102 06/19/2016 Sunday 9
42%
0
0%
103 06/18/2016 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
104 06/17/2016 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
105 06/16/2016 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
106 06/15/2016 Wednesday 9
42%
0
0%
107 06/14/2016 Tuesday 21
100%
0
0%
108 06/13/2016 Monday 8
38%
0
0%
109 06/12/2016 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
110 06/11/2016 Saturday 10
47%
0
0%
111 06/10/2016 Friday 10
47%
0
0%
112 06/09/2016 Thursday 12
57%
0
0%
113 06/08/2016 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
114 06/07/2016 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
115 06/06/2016 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
116 06/05/2016 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
117 06/04/2016 Saturday 6
28%
0
0%
118 06/03/2016 Friday 12
57%
0
0%
119 06/02/2016 Thursday 17
80%
0
0%
120 06/01/2016 Wednesday 10
47%
0
0%
Total 905 0
Average 7.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]