Treasure Island

Patricia Goedicke


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/22/2014 Friday 55
100%
08/21/2014 Thursday 49
89%
08/20/2014 Wednesday 51
92%
08/19/2014 Tuesday 4
7%
08/18/2014 Monday 2
3%
08/17/2014 Sunday 11
20%
08/16/2014 Saturday 9
16%
08/15/2014 Friday 5
9%
08/14/2014 Thursday 9
16%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 13
23%
08/11/2014 Monday 6
10%
08/10/2014 Sunday 1
1%
08/09/2014 Saturday 9
16%
08/08/2014 Friday 4
7%
08/07/2014 Thursday 17
30%
08/06/2014 Wednesday 6
10%
08/05/2014 Tuesday 6
10%
08/04/2014 Monday 4
7%
08/03/2014 Sunday 7
12%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Without Looking 01/13/2003 5.7 33 0
[Hata Bildir]