Learn More

Paul Laurence Dunbar

(1872-1906 / Ohio / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Colored Soldiers


IF the muse were mine to tempt it
And my feeble voice were strong,
If my tongue were trained to measures,
I would sing a stirring song
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Colored Soldiers

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/21/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
2 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
3 11/19/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
4 11/17/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
5 11/13/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
6 11/12/2014 Wednesday 4
23%
0
0%
7 11/11/2014 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
8 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
9 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
10 11/07/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
11 11/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
12 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
13 10/28/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
14 10/27/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
15 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
16 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
17 10/20/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
18 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
19 10/17/2014 Friday 3
17%
0
0%
20 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
21 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
22 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
23 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
24 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
25 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
26 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
27 10/03/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
28 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
29 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 09/30/2014 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
31 09/29/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
32 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
33 09/18/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
34 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
36 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
37 09/08/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
38 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
39 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
40 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
41 08/15/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
42 08/11/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
43 08/09/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
44 08/08/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
45 08/04/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
46 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
47 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
48 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
49 07/23/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
50 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
51 07/21/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
52 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
53 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
54 07/14/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
55 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
56 07/11/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
57 07/10/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
58 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
59 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
60 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
61 06/30/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
62 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 06/20/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
64 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
65 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
66 06/11/2014 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
67 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
68 06/09/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
69 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
70 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
71 06/02/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
72 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
73 05/30/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
74 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
75 05/26/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
76 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
77 05/23/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
78 05/19/2014 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
79 05/16/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
80 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
81 05/12/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
82 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
83 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
84 05/09/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
85 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
86 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
87 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
88 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
89 04/30/2014 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
90 04/29/2014 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
91 04/28/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
92 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
93 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 04/21/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
95 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
96 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
97 04/17/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
98 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
99 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
100 04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
101 04/08/2014 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
102 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
103 04/04/2014 Friday 6
35%
0
0%
104 04/03/2014 Thursday 13
76%
0
0%
105 04/02/2014 Wednesday 17
100%
0
0%
106 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
107 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
108 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
109 03/28/2014 Friday 5
29%
0
0%
110 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
111 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
112 03/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
113 03/20/2014 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
114 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
115 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
116 03/16/2014 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
117 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
118 03/12/2014 Wednesday 4
23%
0
0%
119 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 03/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 231 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]