Percy Bysshe Shelley

(1792-1822 / Horsham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Fragment: "To The Moon"


Art thou pale for weariness
Of climbing Heaven, and gazing on the earth,
Wandering companionless
Among the stars that have a different birth,--
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Fragment: "To The Moon"

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/25/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
2 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
3 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
4 06/20/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
5 06/17/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
6 06/13/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
7 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
8 06/10/2016 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
9 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
10 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
11 06/06/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
12 06/03/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
13 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
14 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
15 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
16 05/27/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
17 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
18 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
19 05/24/2016 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
20 05/23/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
21 05/22/2016 Sunday 6
66%
0
0%
22 05/20/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
23 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
25 05/13/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
26 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
27 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
28 05/06/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
29 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
30 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
32 04/29/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
33 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
34 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
35 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
36 04/23/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
37 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 04/18/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
39 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
40 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
41 04/15/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
42 04/11/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
43 04/03/2016 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
44 04/01/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
45 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
46 03/25/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
47 03/24/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
48 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
49 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 03/21/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
51 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
52 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
54 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
55 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
56 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
57 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
58 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
59 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
60 02/27/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
61 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
62 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
63 02/22/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
64 02/19/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
65 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
66 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
68 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
69 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
70 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
71 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
72 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
73 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
74 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
75 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
76 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
77 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
78 01/11/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
79 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
80 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
81 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
82 12/22/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
83 12/21/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
84 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
85 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
86 12/14/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
87 12/11/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
88 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
89 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
90 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
91 12/07/2015 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
92 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
93 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
94 12/04/2015 Friday 9
100%
0
0%
95 11/29/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
96 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
97 11/27/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
98 11/25/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
99 11/21/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
100 11/20/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
101 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
102 11/10/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 11/02/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
104 11/01/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
105 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
106 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
107 10/27/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
108 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
109 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
110 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
111 10/14/2015 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
112 10/12/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
113 10/09/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
114 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
115 10/05/2015 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
116 10/03/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
117 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
118 09/28/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
119 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
120 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 183 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]