Percy Bysshe Shelley

(1792-1822 / Horsham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Liberty


I.
The fiery mountains answer each other;
Their thunderings are echoed from zone to zone;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Liberty

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
2 01/13/2017 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
3 01/11/2017 Wednesday 15
100%
0
0%
4 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
5 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
6 01/06/2017 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
7 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
8 01/04/2017 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
9 01/03/2017 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
10 01/01/2017 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
11 12/29/2016 Thursday 6
40%
0
0%
12 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
13 12/25/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
14 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
15 12/22/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
16 12/21/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
17 12/18/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
18 12/14/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
19 12/12/2016 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
20 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
21 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
22 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
23 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
24 12/06/2016 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
25 12/05/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
26 12/04/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
27 12/02/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
28 12/01/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
29 11/30/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
30 11/28/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
31 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
32 11/23/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
33 11/22/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
34 11/21/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
35 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
36 11/14/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
37 11/13/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
38 11/12/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
39 11/09/2016 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
40 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
41 11/03/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
42 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
43 10/28/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
44 10/27/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
45 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
46 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
47 10/24/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
48 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
49 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
50 10/18/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
51 10/17/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
52 10/16/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
53 10/15/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
54 10/14/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
55 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
56 10/10/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
57 10/09/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
58 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
59 10/07/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
60 10/06/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
61 10/04/2016 Tuesday 5
33%
0
0%
62 09/29/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
63 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
64 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
65 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
66 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
67 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
68 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
69 09/16/2016 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
70 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
71 09/13/2016 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
72 09/12/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
73 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
74 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
75 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
76 09/02/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
77 08/29/2016 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
78 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
79 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
80 08/20/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
81 08/19/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
82 08/15/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
83 08/12/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
84 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
85 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
86 08/08/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
87 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
88 08/05/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
89 08/04/2016 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
90 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
91 08/01/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
92 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
93 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
94 07/25/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
95 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
96 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
97 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
98 07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
99 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
100 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
101 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
102 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
103 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
104 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
105 07/04/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
106 07/01/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
107 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
108 06/29/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
109 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
110 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
111 06/24/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
112 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
113 06/20/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
114 06/18/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
115 06/17/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
116 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
117 06/13/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
118 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
119 06/09/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
120 06/07/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
Total 208 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]