Philip Levine

(January 10, 1928 / Detroit, Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Then


A solitary apartment house, the last one
before the boulevard ends and a dusty road
winds its slow way out of town. On the third floor
through the dusty windows Karen beholds
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Then

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
2 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
4 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 11/18/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 11/14/2016 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
11 11/11/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 11/08/2016 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
13 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
14 11/01/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
15 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
16 10/28/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
17 10/27/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
18 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 10/21/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
21 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
22 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 10/17/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
24 10/16/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
25 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 10/10/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
28 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
29 10/05/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 10/04/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
31 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
32 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 09/26/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
34 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
35 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
36 09/23/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
37 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 09/05/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
39 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
40 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 08/19/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
42 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
44 08/01/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
45 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
46 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
48 07/13/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
49 07/11/2016 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
50 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
51 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
52 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 06/28/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
54 06/27/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
55 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
56 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
57 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
58 06/10/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
59 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
60 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
61 05/29/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
62 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
63 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
64 05/16/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
66 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
67 05/09/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
68 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 05/02/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
71 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
72 04/29/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
73 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
74 04/22/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
75 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
76 04/18/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
77 04/15/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
78 04/13/2016 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
79 04/11/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
80 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
81 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
82 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 04/04/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
84 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
85 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
87 03/30/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
88 03/28/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
89 03/26/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
90 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 03/21/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
92 03/18/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
93 03/14/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
94 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
95 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
96 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
97 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
98 03/05/2016 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
99 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
100 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 02/29/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
103 02/26/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
104 02/19/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
105 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
106 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 02/15/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
108 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
109 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
110 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
111 02/05/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
112 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
113 02/03/2016 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
114 02/01/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
115 01/29/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
116 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
118 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
119 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
120 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 157 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]