Philo Yan

Rookie - 423 Points (Malaysia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

SEASON TO BE JOLLY


The season to be jolly,
Fill up your shopping trolleys.
Presents flow,
Spreading slow.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: SEASON TO BE JOLLY

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/14/2014 Friday 2
100%
0
0%
2 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
3 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
4 08/22/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
5 06/23/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
6 02/17/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
7 01/20/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
8 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 10/04/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
10 08/05/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
11 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
12 03/22/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
13 01/02/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
14 12/23/2012 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
15 12/18/2012 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 17 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]