Learn More

Pushkar Bisht

Rookie - 0 Points (26.06.1985 / Pithoragarh (Uttaranchal))

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A beautiful flower Rose


Rose is a beautiful flower,
Having a lot of fragrance
Growing among the deadly thorns,
It has never lost its beauty.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A beautiful flower Rose

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
2 12/22/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
3 12/21/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
4 12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
5 12/15/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
6 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
7 12/12/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
8 12/11/2014 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
9 12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
10 12/06/2014 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
11 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
12 12/01/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
13 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
14 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
15 11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
16 11/21/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
17 11/18/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
18 11/15/2014 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
19 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
20 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
21 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
22 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
23 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
24 10/27/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
25 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
26 10/24/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
27 10/17/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
28 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
29 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
30 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
31 10/06/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
32 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
33 10/03/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
34 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
35 09/28/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
36 09/26/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
37 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
38 09/14/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
39 09/12/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
40 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
41 09/08/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
42 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
43 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
44 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
45 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
46 08/17/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
47 08/15/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
48 08/13/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
49 08/11/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
50 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
51 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
52 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
53 08/01/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
54 07/29/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
55 07/28/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
56 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
57 07/25/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
58 07/24/2014 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
59 07/23/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
60 07/22/2014 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
61 07/21/2014 Monday 7
70%
0
0%
62 07/20/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
63 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
64 07/18/2014 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
65 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
66 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
67 07/14/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
68 07/13/2014 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
69 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
70 07/11/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
71 07/10/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
72 07/09/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
73 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
74 07/07/2014 Monday 5
50%
0
0%
75 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
76 07/05/2014 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
77 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
78 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
79 07/01/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
80 06/30/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
81 06/29/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
82 06/28/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
83 06/27/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
84 06/26/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
85 06/25/2014 Wednesday 10
100%
0
0%
86 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
87 06/23/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
88 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
89 06/20/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
90 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
91 06/16/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
92 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
93 06/13/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
94 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
95 06/06/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
96 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
97 05/26/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
98 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
99 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
100 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
102 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
103 05/05/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
104 05/02/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
105 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
106 04/29/2014 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
107 04/28/2014 Monday 5
50%
0
0%
108 04/24/2014 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
109 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
110 04/21/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
111 04/18/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
112 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
113 04/14/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
114 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
115 04/11/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
116 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
117 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
118 04/07/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
119 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
120 03/28/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 232 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]