Pushkar Bisht

Rookie - 20 Points (26.06.1985 / Pithoragarh (Uttaranchal))

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

I Want To See A World From The Window


I want to see a world from the window,
A happy world,
A quiet world,
A beautiful world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: I Want To See A World From The Window

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
2 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 09/19/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
4 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
5 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 09/09/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
8 09/05/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
9 09/02/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
10 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
11 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 08/22/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
14 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
16 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 07/22/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
18 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
19 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
22 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 06/20/2016 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
24 06/19/2016 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
25 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
26 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 06/13/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
28 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
29 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
30 06/03/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
31 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
32 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
33 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
36 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
37 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
38 05/06/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
39 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
40 05/02/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
41 04/25/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
42 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
43 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
44 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
45 04/11/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
46 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
48 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
49 04/01/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
50 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
52 03/21/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
53 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
54 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 03/13/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
56 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
58 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
59 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 02/17/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 02/16/2016 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
62 02/15/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
63 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
64 02/12/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
65 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
67 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
68 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
71 01/25/2016 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
72 01/24/2016 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
73 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
74 01/15/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
75 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 01/12/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
77 12/29/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
78 12/28/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
79 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
80 12/22/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 12/20/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
82 12/18/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
83 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 12/15/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
85 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
86 12/04/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
87 11/30/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
88 11/28/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
89 11/23/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
90 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 11/16/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
92 11/13/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
93 11/09/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
94 11/08/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
95 11/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
96 11/03/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
97 11/02/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
98 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
99 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
100 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 10/26/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
103 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
104 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
106 10/10/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
107 10/09/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
108 10/08/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
109 10/06/2015 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
110 10/05/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
111 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
112 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
113 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 09/28/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
115 09/25/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
116 09/24/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
117 09/23/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 09/21/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
119 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
120 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 161 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]