Queen Elizabeth I

(1533-1603 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/29/2015 Wednesday 54
87%
07/28/2015 Tuesday 62
100%
07/27/2015 Monday 31
50%
07/26/2015 Sunday 48
77%
07/25/2015 Saturday 38
61%
07/24/2015 Friday 48
77%
07/23/2015 Thursday 50
80%
07/22/2015 Wednesday 46
74%
07/21/2015 Tuesday 50
80%
07/20/2015 Monday 57
91%
07/19/2015 Sunday 49
79%
07/18/2015 Saturday 61
98%
07/17/2015 Friday 57
91%
07/16/2015 Thursday 51
82%
07/15/2015 Wednesday 40
64%
07/14/2015 Tuesday 39
62%
07/13/2015 Monday 23
37%
07/12/2015 Sunday 44
70%
07/11/2015 Saturday 30
48%
07/10/2015 Friday 33
53%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Ah, Silly Pug, Wert Thou So Sore Afraid 04/03/2010 5.5 19 1
2 In Defiance Of Fortune 05/17/2001 5.5 46 13
3 Oh, Fortune! 04/03/2010 5.4 28 1
4 On Monsieur's Departure 04/03/2010 5.2 37 2
5 The Doubt Of Future Foes 05/17/2001 5.9 32 17
6 When I Was Fair And Young 04/03/2010 5.0 36 3
7 Written In Her French Psalter 05/17/2001 5.2 50 14
8 Written On A Wall At Woodstock 05/17/2001 5.2 40 11
9 Written With A Diamond On Her Window At Woodstock 05/17/2001 4.9 39 12
[Hata Bildir]