Queen Elizabeth I

(1533-1603 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/30/2016 Friday 55
56%
09/29/2016 Thursday 65
66%
09/28/2016 Wednesday 70
71%
09/27/2016 Tuesday 69
70%
09/26/2016 Monday 82
83%
09/25/2016 Sunday 84
85%
09/24/2016 Saturday 98
100%
09/23/2016 Friday 64
65%
09/22/2016 Thursday 65
66%
09/21/2016 Wednesday 38
38%
09/20/2016 Tuesday 46
46%
09/19/2016 Monday 90
91%
09/18/2016 Sunday 88
89%
09/17/2016 Saturday 64
65%
09/16/2016 Friday 45
45%
09/15/2016 Thursday 74
75%
09/14/2016 Wednesday 83
84%
09/13/2016 Tuesday 67
68%
09/12/2016 Monday 65
66%
09/11/2016 Sunday 83
84%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Ah, Silly Pug, Wert Thou So Sore Afraid 04/03/2010 5.7 20 1
2 In Defiance Of Fortune 05/17/2001 5.6 47 13
3 Oh, Fortune! 04/03/2010 5.4 28 1
4 On Monsieur's Departure 04/03/2010 5.2 37 2
5 The Doubt Of Future Foes 05/17/2001 5.9 32 17
6 When I Was Fair And Young 04/03/2010 5.1 37 4
7 Written In Her French Psalter 05/17/2001 5.2 50 14
8 Written On A Wall At Woodstock 05/17/2001 5.2 40 11
9 Written With A Diamond On Her Window At Woodstock 05/17/2001 4.9 40 12
[Report Error]