Rabindranath Tagore

[Gurudev] (7 May 1861 – 7 August 1941 / Calcutta (Kolkata), Bengal Presidency / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Source


The sleep that flits on baby's eyes-does anybody know from where
it comes? Yes, there is a rumour that it has its dwelling where,
in the fairy village among shadows of the forest dimly lit with
glow-worms, there hang two shy buds of enchantment. From there it
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Source

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/17/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
2 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
3 04/15/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
4 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 04/13/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
6 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
7 04/10/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
8 04/09/2015 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
9 04/08/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
10 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 04/05/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
12 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
13 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
15 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
16 03/24/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
17 03/20/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
18 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
19 03/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
20 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
21 03/14/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
22 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
23 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
24 03/09/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
25 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
26 03/06/2015 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
27 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
28 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
29 03/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
30 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
31 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
32 02/23/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
33 02/22/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
34 02/20/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
35 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
36 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
37 02/15/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
38 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 02/13/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
40 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
41 02/11/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
42 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
43 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
44 02/06/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
45 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
46 02/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
47 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
48 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
49 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 01/26/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
51 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
52 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 01/18/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
54 01/15/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
55 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
56 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
57 01/08/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
58 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
59 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
60 01/02/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
61 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
62 12/28/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
63 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
64 12/22/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
65 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
66 12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
67 12/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
68 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
69 12/13/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
70 12/12/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
71 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 12/08/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
73 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
74 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
75 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
76 12/02/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
77 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
78 11/28/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
79 11/21/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
80 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
81 11/12/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
82 11/10/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
83 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
84 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 10/26/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
86 10/17/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
87 10/15/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
88 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
89 10/06/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
90 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
91 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
92 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 09/29/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
94 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
95 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
96 09/24/2014 Wednesday 5
71%
0
0%
97 09/22/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
98 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
99 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
100 09/15/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
101 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
102 09/12/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
103 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
104 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
105 08/26/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
106 08/25/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
107 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
108 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
109 08/18/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
110 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
111 08/15/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
112 08/13/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
113 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
114 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
115 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
116 08/01/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
117 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
118 07/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
119 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
120 07/25/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 191 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]