Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Rainer Maria Rilke

(4 December 1875 – 29 December 1926 / Prague / Czech Republic)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Song Of The Beggar


I am always going from door to door,
whether in rain or heat,
and sometimes I will lay my right ear in
the palm of my right hand.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Song Of The Beggar

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/11/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
2 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
4 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
7 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
8 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
9 06/27/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
10 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
11 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 06/23/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
13 06/20/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
14 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
15 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
16 06/06/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
17 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/31/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
19 05/30/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
20 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
21 05/28/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
22 05/26/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
23 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
24 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
25 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
26 05/18/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
27 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
28 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/11/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
30 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
31 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
32 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
33 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
34 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 05/03/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
36 05/02/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
37 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
38 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
39 04/28/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
40 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
41 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
42 04/22/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
43 04/21/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
44 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
45 04/17/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
46 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
48 04/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
49 04/13/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
50 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
51 04/10/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
52 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 04/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
54 04/05/2014 Saturday 5
83%
0
0%
55 04/04/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
56 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 03/31/2014 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
58 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
59 03/28/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
60 03/27/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
61 03/26/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
62 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
63 03/22/2014 Saturday 6
100%
0
0%
64 03/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
65 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
66 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 03/17/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
68 03/16/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
69 03/14/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
70 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
71 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
72 03/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
73 03/09/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
74 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
75 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
76 03/04/2014 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
77 03/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
78 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
79 02/28/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
80 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
81 02/26/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
82 02/24/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
83 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
84 02/18/2014 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
85 02/17/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
86 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
87 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
88 02/14/2014 Friday 5
83%
0
0%
89 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
90 02/12/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
91 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
92 02/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
93 02/08/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
94 02/07/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
95 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
96 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 02/02/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
99 02/01/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
100 01/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
101 01/30/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
102 01/29/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
103 01/28/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
104 01/27/2014 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
105 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
106 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
107 01/21/2014 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
108 01/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
109 01/19/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
110 01/18/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
111 01/17/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
112 01/16/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
113 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
114 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 01/13/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
116 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
117 01/11/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
118 01/10/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
119 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
120 01/08/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
Total 260 0
Average 2.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]