Treasure Island

Rainer Maria Rilke

(4 December 1875 – 29 December 1926 / Prague / Czech Republic)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Song Of The Beggar


I am always going from door to door,
whether in rain or heat,
and sometimes I will lay my right ear in
the palm of my right hand.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Song Of The Beggar

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
2 09/18/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
3 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 09/14/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
5 09/12/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
6 09/08/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
7 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
8 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
9 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
10 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
11 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 08/24/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
13 08/18/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
15 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
16 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 07/27/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
18 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
19 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
21 07/11/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
22 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
24 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
25 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
26 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
27 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
28 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
29 06/27/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
30 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
31 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 06/23/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
33 06/20/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
34 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
35 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
36 06/06/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
37 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
38 05/31/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
39 05/30/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
40 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
41 05/28/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
42 05/26/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
43 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
44 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
45 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
46 05/18/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
47 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
48 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 05/11/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
50 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
51 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
52 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
53 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
55 05/03/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
56 05/02/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
57 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
58 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
59 04/28/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
60 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
61 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
62 04/22/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
63 04/21/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
64 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
65 04/17/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
66 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
68 04/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 04/13/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
70 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
71 04/10/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
72 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 04/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
74 04/05/2014 Saturday 5
83%
0
0%
75 04/04/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
76 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 03/31/2014 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
78 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
79 03/28/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
80 03/27/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
81 03/26/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
82 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
83 03/22/2014 Saturday 6
100%
0
0%
84 03/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
86 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/17/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
88 03/16/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
89 03/14/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
90 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
91 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
92 03/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
93 03/09/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
94 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
95 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
96 03/04/2014 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
97 03/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
98 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
99 02/28/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
100 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
101 02/26/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
102 02/24/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
103 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
104 02/18/2014 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
105 02/17/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
106 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
107 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
108 02/14/2014 Friday 5
83%
0
0%
109 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
110 02/12/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
111 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
112 02/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
113 02/08/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
114 02/07/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
115 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
116 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
117 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
118 02/02/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
119 02/01/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
120 01/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 239 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]