Rainer Maria Rilke

(4 December 1875 – 29 December 1926 / Prague / Czech Republic)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

What Birds Plunge Through Is Not The Intimate Space


What birds plunge through is not the intimate space,
in which you see all Forms intensified.
(In the Open, denied, you would lose yourself,
would disappear into that vastness.)
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: What Birds Plunge Through Is Not The Intimate Space

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/28/2016 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
2 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
3 04/26/2016 Tuesday 6
50%
0
0%
4 04/25/2016 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
5 04/24/2016 Sunday 12
100%
0
0%
6 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
7 04/22/2016 Friday 6
50%
0
0%
8 04/20/2016 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
9 04/19/2016 Tuesday 8
66%
0
0%
10 04/17/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
11 04/16/2016 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
12 04/15/2016 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
13 04/13/2016 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
14 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
15 04/11/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
16 04/10/2016 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
17 04/09/2016 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
18 04/08/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
19 04/07/2016 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
20 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
21 04/04/2016 Monday 7
58%
0
0%
22 04/03/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
23 04/02/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
24 04/01/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
25 03/31/2016 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
26 03/30/2016 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
27 03/29/2016 Tuesday 7
58%
0
0%
28 03/28/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
29 03/27/2016 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
30 03/26/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
31 03/25/2016 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
32 03/24/2016 Thursday 8
66%
0
0%
33 03/23/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
34 03/22/2016 Tuesday 8
66%
0
0%
35 03/21/2016 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
36 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
37 03/19/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
38 03/18/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
39 03/17/2016 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
40 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
41 03/15/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
42 03/14/2016 Monday 6
50%
0
0%
43 03/13/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
44 03/12/2016 Saturday 7
58%
0
0%
45 03/11/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
46 03/10/2016 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
47 03/09/2016 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
48 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
49 03/07/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
50 03/06/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
51 03/05/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
52 03/04/2016 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
53 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
54 03/02/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
55 03/01/2016 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
56 02/29/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
57 02/28/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
58 02/27/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
59 02/25/2016 Thursday 7
58%
0
0%
60 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
61 02/23/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
62 02/22/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
63 02/21/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
64 02/20/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
65 02/19/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
66 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
67 02/17/2016 Wednesday 7
58%
0
0%
68 02/16/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
69 02/15/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
70 02/14/2016 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
71 02/13/2016 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
72 02/12/2016 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
73 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
74 02/10/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
75 02/09/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
76 02/08/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
77 02/07/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
78 02/06/2016 Saturday 11
91%
0
0%
79 02/05/2016 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
80 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
81 02/03/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
82 02/02/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
83 02/01/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
84 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
85 01/30/2016 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
86 01/29/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
87 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
88 01/27/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
89 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
90 01/25/2016 Monday 7
58%
0
0%
91 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
92 01/22/2016 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
93 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
94 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
95 01/19/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
96 01/18/2016 Monday 6
50%
0
0%
97 01/17/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
98 01/16/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
99 01/15/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
100 01/14/2016 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
101 01/13/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
102 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
103 01/11/2016 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
104 01/10/2016 Sunday 8
66%
0
0%
105 01/08/2016 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
106 01/07/2016 Thursday 7
58%
0
0%
107 01/06/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
108 01/05/2016 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
109 01/04/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
110 01/03/2016 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
111 01/02/2016 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
112 01/01/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
113 12/31/2015 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
114 12/30/2015 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
115 12/29/2015 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
116 12/28/2015 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
117 12/26/2015 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
118 12/25/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
119 12/24/2015 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
120 12/23/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
Total 462 0
Average 3.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]