Rainer Maria Rilke

(4 December 1875 – 29 December 1926 / Prague / Czech Republic)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

What Birds Plunge Through Is Not The Intimate Space


What birds plunge through is not the intimate space,
in which you see all Forms intensified.
(In the Open, denied, you would lose yourself,
would disappear into that vastness.)
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: What Birds Plunge Through Is Not The Intimate Space

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
2 05/23/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
3 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
4 05/20/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
5 05/18/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
6 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
7 05/16/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
8 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
9 05/14/2016 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
10 05/13/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
11 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
12 05/11/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
13 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
14 05/09/2016 Monday 6
50%
0
0%
15 05/08/2016 Sunday 9
75%
0
0%
16 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
17 05/06/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
18 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
19 05/04/2016 Wednesday 10
83%
0
0%
20 05/03/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
21 05/02/2016 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
22 05/01/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
23 04/30/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
24 04/29/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
25 04/28/2016 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
26 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
27 04/26/2016 Tuesday 6
50%
0
0%
28 04/25/2016 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
29 04/24/2016 Sunday 12
100%
0
0%
30 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
31 04/22/2016 Friday 6
50%
0
0%
32 04/20/2016 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
33 04/19/2016 Tuesday 8
66%
0
0%
34 04/17/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
35 04/16/2016 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
36 04/15/2016 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
37 04/13/2016 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
38 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
39 04/11/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
40 04/10/2016 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
41 04/09/2016 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
42 04/08/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
43 04/07/2016 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
44 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
45 04/04/2016 Monday 7
58%
0
0%
46 04/03/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
47 04/02/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
48 04/01/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
49 03/31/2016 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
50 03/30/2016 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
51 03/29/2016 Tuesday 7
58%
0
0%
52 03/28/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
53 03/27/2016 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
54 03/26/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
55 03/25/2016 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
56 03/24/2016 Thursday 8
66%
0
0%
57 03/23/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
58 03/22/2016 Tuesday 8
66%
0
0%
59 03/21/2016 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
60 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
61 03/19/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
62 03/18/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
63 03/17/2016 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
64 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
65 03/15/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
66 03/14/2016 Monday 6
50%
0
0%
67 03/13/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
68 03/12/2016 Saturday 7
58%
0
0%
69 03/11/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
70 03/10/2016 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
71 03/09/2016 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
72 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
73 03/07/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
74 03/06/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
75 03/05/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
76 03/04/2016 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
77 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
78 03/02/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
79 03/01/2016 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
80 02/29/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
81 02/28/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
82 02/27/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
83 02/25/2016 Thursday 7
58%
0
0%
84 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
85 02/23/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
86 02/22/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
87 02/21/2016 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
88 02/20/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
89 02/19/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
90 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
91 02/17/2016 Wednesday 7
58%
0
0%
92 02/16/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
93 02/15/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
94 02/14/2016 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
95 02/13/2016 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
96 02/12/2016 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
97 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
98 02/10/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
99 02/09/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
100 02/08/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
101 02/07/2016 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
102 02/06/2016 Saturday 11
91%
0
0%
103 02/05/2016 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
104 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
105 02/03/2016 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
106 02/02/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
107 02/01/2016 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
108 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
109 01/30/2016 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
110 01/29/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
111 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
112 01/27/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
113 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
114 01/25/2016 Monday 7
58%
0
0%
115 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
116 01/22/2016 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
117 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
118 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
119 01/19/2016 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
120 01/18/2016 Monday 6
50%
0
0%
Total 443 0
Average 3.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]