Rainer Maria Rilke

(4 December 1875 – 29 December 1926 / Prague / Czech Republic)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

What Birds Plunge Through Is Not The Intimate Space


What birds plunge through is not the intimate space,
in which you see all Forms intensified.
(In the Open, denied, you would lose yourself,
would disappear into that vastness.)
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: What Birds Plunge Through Is Not The Intimate Space

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/03/2015 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
2 02/26/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
3 02/25/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
4 02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
5 02/23/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
6 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 02/21/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
8 02/20/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
9 02/19/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
10 02/18/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
11 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 02/16/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
14 02/13/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
15 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 02/09/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
18 02/07/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
19 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
21 01/30/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
22 01/29/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
23 01/28/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
24 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
25 01/26/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
26 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
27 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
28 01/23/2015 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
29 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
30 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
31 01/19/2015 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
32 01/18/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
33 01/17/2015 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
34 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 01/10/2015 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
39 01/09/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
40 01/08/2015 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
41 01/07/2015 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
42 01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
43 01/05/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
44 01/04/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
45 01/03/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
46 01/02/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
47 01/01/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
48 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 12/29/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
50 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
51 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
52 12/26/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
53 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
54 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 12/23/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
56 12/22/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
57 12/21/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
58 12/19/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
60 12/15/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
61 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 12/07/2014 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
66 12/06/2014 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
67 12/05/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
68 12/01/2014 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
69 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 11/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
71 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 11/21/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
74 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/19/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 11/17/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
78 11/15/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
79 11/14/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
80 11/13/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
81 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
83 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
84 11/07/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
85 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
86 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 10/31/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
89 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
90 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
91 10/28/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
92 10/27/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
93 10/24/2014 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
94 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
95 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
97 10/20/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
98 10/19/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
99 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
100 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
101 10/14/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
102 10/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
103 10/12/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
104 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
105 10/08/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
106 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
107 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
108 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 09/29/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
111 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
112 09/27/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
113 09/26/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
114 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
116 09/22/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
117 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
118 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
119 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 09/17/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 230 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]