Learn More

Ralph Acosta

Rookie (November 27th 1988 / Bronx, Ny)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Will you still love me even if I’m not perfect?


Will you still love me even if I’m not perfect? Will you still love me even if I’m not the kind of person you wished I were? Will you still look into my eyes with warmth even if you saw my shadows? Will you still hold my hand even if you knew there will be times I’d let you down?

For though I yearn to take care of you as I should, though I desire to love you with a love that never falters and fades, my knees tremble this very moment that you hold me in your arms.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Will you still love me even if I’m not perfect?

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
2 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
3 11/19/2013 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
4 11/18/2013 Monday 10
100%
0
0%
5 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
6 11/15/2013 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
7 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
8 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
9 11/04/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
10 11/01/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
11 10/31/2013 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
12 10/30/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
13 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
14 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
15 10/25/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
16 10/22/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
17 10/20/2013 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
18 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
19 10/14/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
20 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
21 10/11/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
22 10/08/2013 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
23 10/05/2013 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
24 10/04/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
25 10/03/2013 Thursday 7
70%
0
0%
26 10/02/2013 Wednesday 7
70%
0
0%
27 10/01/2013 Tuesday 7
70%
0
0%
28 09/30/2013 Monday 7
70%
0
0%
29 09/29/2013 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
30 09/28/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
31 09/26/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
32 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
33 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
34 09/23/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
35 09/19/2013 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
36 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
37 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
38 09/16/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
39 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
40 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
41 09/08/2013 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
42 09/06/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
43 09/04/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
44 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
45 09/02/2013 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
46 08/31/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
47 08/29/2013 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
48 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
49 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
50 08/20/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
51 08/15/2013 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
52 08/14/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
53 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
54 08/12/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
55 08/11/2013 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
56 08/09/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
57 08/07/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
58 08/04/2013 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
59 08/03/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
60 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
61 07/27/2013 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
62 07/24/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
63 07/22/2013 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
64 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
65 07/09/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
66 07/08/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
67 07/07/2013 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
68 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
69 07/05/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
70 07/04/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
71 07/02/2013 Tuesday 7
70%
0
0%
72 07/01/2013 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
73 06/30/2013 Sunday 7
70%
0
0%
74 06/28/2013 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
75 06/27/2013 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
76 06/26/2013 Wednesday 7
70%
0
0%
77 06/25/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
78 06/24/2013 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
79 06/22/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
80 06/21/2013 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
81 06/20/2013 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
82 06/19/2013 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
83 06/18/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
84 06/17/2013 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
85 06/16/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
86 06/15/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
87 06/14/2013 Friday 6
60%
0
0%
88 06/12/2013 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
89 06/11/2013 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
90 06/10/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
91 06/09/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
92 06/07/2013 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
93 06/06/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
94 06/04/2013 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
95 05/30/2013 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
96 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
97 05/26/2013 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
98 05/25/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
99 05/23/2013 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
100 05/22/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
101 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
102 05/19/2013 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
103 05/18/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
104 05/17/2013 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
105 05/12/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
106 05/11/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
107 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
108 05/07/2013 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
109 05/06/2013 Monday 6
60%
0
0%
110 05/05/2013 Sunday 6
60%
0
0%
111 05/04/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
112 05/03/2013 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
113 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
114 04/25/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
115 04/24/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
116 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
117 04/22/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
118 04/21/2013 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
119 04/20/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
120 04/17/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
Total 257 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]